CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ertiga User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ertiga? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ertiga owners from across the country.

    Ertiga Image

    4.5/5

    596 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 7,59,300
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.3Performace
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ertiga Reviews

     (596)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Eetiga Best budget friendly 7 seater car in india
      Ertiga is best budget friendly 7 seater car in indian market fuel average is good but maruti should improve its safety part and built Quality. Apart from that ertiga is good car for big family
      Read More
      7 days ago | Ujjawal kumar
    • The great featured , confrtable family car with affordable price and value tor money
      Am thankful to maruti suzuki to give this budget and value for money car ,I used this car since 1year and it's still running very good with affordable maintenance ,this car is very good for a family person like me and I prefer this car is the best in one of the family cars in india it's an cool looking ,sporty and features cars ,it's hight and length provides feel as a luxury car with very comfortable seating arrangements to confrtable driving facilities ,this were the best car I drived on my Life because this makes me feel confident and confrtable while driving and very good mileage of 18kmpl on fine road and also performs better in the off-road driving,just the problem is that on off road driving is its shape ,it's shape is long in look and cool too but performance better in road cool and smooth driving you feel while driving ,it's maintenance is affordable as depends upon your use ,when you use it daily then it will take a short grater maintenance charges in comparison to normal' use cars but this car is best in this price , I suggest you when you planning for a family car then this one is the best this is affordablee and value for money cars , I prefer this by my personal advice as use
      Read More
      12 days ago | Shubham kumhar
    • Nice
      Nice car best family car and good so bought a friendly car and Engin very good tyre good ac very powerful my friend and I total 5 car by and more friend by this car nice good I like.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Vipul Gomtiwal
    • Good except CNG tank capacity and millage
      CNG tank capacity only 9kgs, and CNG tank occupied entire Dicky space, if we will push back the 3rd-row seats, then we can't keep single laptop bag also. Coming to CNG millage I have driven 1350kms and iam getting only 15-16km per kg CNG, with one water service.this is the only drawback I have faced with Ertiga, and also Car Tyre size should be more width and height. Head lighting also not up to mark. Air conditioner working good, boot space also good, comfortable driving, comfortably we can sit 6 members. But 3rd roof height need to increase for comfortable sitting, it's a little bit difficult to sit for 6 ft height passenger. Airbags only providing for driver and co-driver, need to provide for at least 4 air bags, Spare parts need to spend minimum 20 to 30K before delivery because 1.seat covers,2. Foot mats, 3.stearing cover, 4). Door rain visor, 5). Backside visers 6). Door beadings 7). Rearview camera etc .. for all accessories they are changing amount.......... Don't expect on first service:- they will do only water service and bolts and nuts they will check and they will charge approach 300/- Overall performance will be good except CNG tank capacity and millage,
      Read More
      19 days ago | Kommineni Koteswararao
    • Awesome machine
      Amazing car its superb nice to drive it is very comfortable and very easy to buy for a middle-class family nice pricing range and affordable I think at AT transmission should also come with CNG with petrol it would be Awesome
      Read More
      20 days ago | Abhijeet
    • Best Car in segment!
      This is a perfect family car. Fit for a family of 5, it gets a little tight on the last row, I've been folding the seats and using it as boot space since the day I got the car. Fuel economy is mind-blowing, you do not feel the lag even when driving on CNG. I've used my car for over 1.7 lac km, and it gives me around 180 km per tank on the highway, and about 110 km per tank in the city, the CNG tank fits approx 7kg of gas. Maintenance wise, also it's very cheap I've spent an approx 20-30k overall in the last 4 years I've driven the car. Overall, it's a beautiful car, very low on maintenance and gives a beautiful drive.
      Read More
      23 days ago | Shabbir Bookwala
    • Ertiga, the most value for money 7 seater muv
      1) Buying experience Called up the showroom and their executives came to my house with their test drive vehicle.. liked it in a glance and gave them the booking amount. And got my car delivered in a week. 2) Driving experience Average performance, but very smooth riding. Good breaks.. easy and smooth gear shifts, mild hybrid technology works quietly, soft suspension. Awesome for city riding and highways. But overtaking cars on the highway is a bit difficult.. takes a second for the power to kick in even after flooring the gas pedal 3) Looks Add a drl to the headlights if possible and god it looks great. You probably won't have an other choice considering the price range and automatic petrol engine in a 7 seater muv. Torque converter gearbox is smooth.. 4) maintaince Servicing my ertiga is so cheap that it costed me less than 500 for first 3 servicing. Pick nd drop facilities were available. Have never faced a single issue with the car. Servicing gets done in a day. 5) pros Best value for money vehicle Maruti Suzuki is something u can always trust Good resale value Spacious and adjustable 3 rows of seat Good luggage space 6) Cons 3+1 speed gearbox Slightly difficult in sudden overtaking 2 airbags only available even for top variants Top variant is not available for automatic trim
      Read More
      26 days ago | Vipin Wilson
    • Mr Car
      Got financed by HDFC, easily booked and got the car delivered by bright4wheels Lucknow. Low maintenance car. Only the mileage is a bit less as described.all features are excellent, looks like Innova
      Read More
      27 days ago | Abdul husain
    • ERTIGA CNG 2020 - The best choise you can make
      Here is a review on my Ertiga CNG 2020. One of the best choice you can make if your looking to buy a car is to go for a CNG OR electric car. 25KM/KG is the best mileage you can get for 50rs per KG . The car runs smoothly with both CNG and Petrol. There are multiple CNG stations in each city. Less pollutant too .. We lovel all the Maruti CNG cars .. The car is spacious and Runs smooth. . If you're looking to buy a car then would recommend going with a CNG vehicle . and from Maruthi Suzuki has its one if the most cost-effective manufacturers you can find..
      Read More
      27 days ago | Roshan Lobo
    • Awesome
      Everything was fair and awesome. The procedure of buying experience is great and driving experience unbelievable. Stunning look in the best performance in given price. Less booting space comparatively
      Read More
      29 days ago | RAGHAVENDRA NAIDU
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?