CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ertiga [2012-2015] User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ertiga [2012-2015]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ertiga [2012-2015] owners from across the country.

    Ertiga [2012-2015] Image

    3.6/5

    144 Ratings

    5 star

    17%

    4 star

    49%

    3 star

    22%

    2 star

    8%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,37,447
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 3.9Exterior
    • 3.9Comfort
    • 3.8Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 3.9Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ertiga [2012-2015] Reviews

     (144)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Fabulous car
      It has been almost 6 years I have owned this fabulous car ERITIGA Trust me this is the best car at this price No problem with car the white colour looks more awesome at this price no 7 seater CNG car is available till yet Maruti provides the best service at a cheap price after I have driven 90000+ kilometre then also every day it feels like driving new car If you are planning to buy then u must go for ERITIGA
      Read More
      3 months ago | Kashif Chowdhry
    • Long term review of the very reliable Ertiga
      I was looking for a family car with occasional drives on highways with a low cost of maintenance. My options were the Maruti Suzuki Ertiga and Honda Mobilio. However, after considering the following factors I narrowed down to Ertiga: 1) Buying Experience : Maruti showroom treated us very well and gave us the freedom to think and make a decision. Their extra efforts in trying to get a car in the colour we wanted to see before purchase was just great. 2) Driving : The only issue that I have about the Ertiga is its drive. It's not very powerful and I have to rev the gears frequently to get a good amount of power. The problem increases when the car is full. The mileage is good though and as a passenger, I feel comfortable even on bumpy roads. 3) Exteriors and Interiors look and feels: While there is a lot of hard plastic inside, the interior still seems good looking. The AC vents are very typical Maruti style but fit in very well. The doors and windows are very large and I love how they add to the spacious feel. The third row isn't very large but the second row can easily fit in 3 adults. 4) Servicing and Maintenance: This is the best in owning a Maruti car. So simple everything is along with affordable. Scheduled maintenance was available and this helped in giving my car a refreshed look and feel. Also parts are easily available at affordable rates, which is a big bonus. 5) Overall : For a big family MPV, Ertiga fits in really well if you cannot afford the bigger one such as Innova. Just the drive might be a issue, but if you aren't very keen on the driving pleasure, I think it's a great buy.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Akshaay
    • Ertiga is desingned for family purpose
      I have good experience while driving car It is good for travelling purpose And aslo we have good resell.value for 7 seaters as compared to 5 seters The Ertiga(white) looks like Innova We have maintained car like showroom car It's better to maintain showroom track becoz if we want to sell.the car as it is showroom track we can get best resale price The interior, exterior is superb
      Read More
      7 months ago | pruthvi
    • Amazing Ertiga....
      It's the most amazing car by Maruti Suzuki. I've been using it for last 5 years and it is too good in driving and it's performance is quite good. It's maintenance is not too high and it's great thing. It's good for long distance journeys.Its design is not so attractive but performance is good.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Deep Thakkar
    • My ertiga Complete 135000 km and now performs very good also
      This is the best car everyway like price/milage/looks and maintenance etc.. me and family is loved my Ertiga.... and now we wanted to change into the same varient new Ertiga as i drive it more 1 lakh 35 thousand kilometres....
      Read More
      1 year ago | Amit sharma
    • Best car
      Best car i have driven so far... Full 2 paisa wasul... Buying a newer version also. Total comfort, safety. The family loves it friends love it. What else do we want... We can buy 2 ertiga's instead of buying an Innova. Best SUV car anyone can buy...
      Read More
      1 year ago | Yogesh ThoRat
    • Shame of you maruti suzuki....
      The pump of all ertiga car is in bad condition. very poor customer service.we didn't get any type of help from customer care even we faced the worst situation. Engine area of the vehicle is always a complaint.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vipinkumar
    • Ertiga the luxurious sedan of all time
      My father was bought this car in 2012 on emi on that day i was seen this car at first time . In the year 2014 at first i was driven this car it give me a really luxurious experience because it was comfortable and big car it has the capabilities to beat any other seven seater car in this price range it runs very smooth but sometimes it's uncomfortable because it's group clearance is not much better test the things are good in this price range. We had bought Ertiga in white colour . In that time the white colour is best for the Ertiga . The car looks luxurious from outside .the car had given maximum 20km/l average in average speed it never shows the Average below fifteen when we turn on the ac also and in traffic it looks massive in this range. Servicing and maintenance were also not high it takes approximately 10000 rupees in service and first three services are free of cost so on that time free services makes me very happy . But now in 2019 the Ertiga has many colour options had in year 2018 the maruti suzuki launches a whole new Ertiga that's also looks massive in different colours so i would like to tell that the Ertiga is a perfect car in middle budget and big family.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mohd irshad
    • Best car
      Riding experience super. And maintenance is very good and economical. One of the best car. Value for money. Nice car. Very comfortable for long drive. No tiredness while long drive it has more features in lower price comparatively other cars.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sudhir Kumar shetty
    • Normal people dream car
      Its amazing car• it is best for normal people which are having 5 or more than 5 people in their family •its maintaince is very low •it looks very nice • i am very happy that i buy this car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ishant
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?