CarWale

    Mahindra Bolero Neo [2021-2022] User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra Bolero Neo [2021-2022]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Bolero Neo [2021-2022] owners from across the country.

    Bolero Neo [2021-2022] Image

    4.1/5

    159 Ratings

    5 star

    60%

    4 star

    16%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    4%

    1 star

    10%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 9,47,664
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Mahindra Bolero Neo [2021-2022] Reviews

     (61)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Nice look
      Very easily buying this car from any place and driving capacity is very nice and re selling this car service and maintenance of car is very easy and good conditions.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Vivek
    • Worthful
      Good...., excellent mileage is 11 km/l which is less as comparison to 17.2 as they claim. Need to improve. Others are good. Service /control etc are good. Side mirror control should not be manual.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Suneel garg
    • Best car for long live
      if you have average 200km running per day than this is best car that will save our life as compare to other cars because in threat this vehicle provide us all comfort, safety, Also car have nice personality and if you drive this car @ speed of 75 to 80 than it give us 18.9 km fuel average so economically this is a wonderful.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Nilesh Patel
    • Superb Family SUV
      I just love driving my Bolero Neo... it's fabulous SUV. It's power packed product from Mahindra. One feels immense power of this wonderful SUV while driving in city road, highways or rural roads . Believe me it will never disappoint you.... Looks of Bolero Neo are eye catching ....must buy SUV of Indian origin..... love India love Mahindra Bolero Neo...
      Read More
      5 months ago | Yash
    • My bolero is looking like black Panther
      I have black bolero l buy it from moosaram interprijej at sitapur on12. 5 lakh and I loving it's look because it's black it's off-roading capabilities are also good just l have done it's first service only.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Ayush tiwari
    • Go for it ..
      Well bought it on Jan 2022, trust me we did 7600 km run in just 26 days. The car performed amazing with a mileage of 15 to 18.. depending in my driving. Great compact Suv to conquer all medium terrains.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Kaustav Halder
    • The warrior of hills.
      Easy and affordable buying, comfort driving even on hilly road, high standard looking, unbeatable performance, easy servicing and maintenance , it pros to me in all respects not cons.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Dhaniram Debbarma
    • Bolero neo a complete family SUV
      It is the best suv in hilly areas against another suv ... comfortable to ride and its chassis is not touch in high bumps ..little bit of body roll in high speed but is controllable ..like another Suv's only 5 person sit but in bolero neo 7 person family will go to long trip and enjoy the comfortable ride . another good feature of car is that it is made of tough iron and steel and you are safe in this suv. Ground clearance is 180 mm this is good in this suv, low maintenance high performance and best suv for family..
      Read More
      7 months ago | ashutosh Sharma
    • Mahindra Bolero Neo N4 review
      Amazing and very good looks with low price and everyone can purchase so I recommend to all.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Solman Choudhury
    • Mahindra Bolero Neo
      I bought Mahindra Bolero Neo N10 just 3 months back. I am very satisfied with this vehicle in terms of look, comfortable, performance, mileage and finally price. I am enjoying driving with real SUV feeling. I can say this is one of the best choice for the people who looks for SUV with 7 seater under reasonable price with good performance and mileage.My car currently giving the mileage on average14-15 in city and 18-19 on Highway.So far so good, need to see how it goes in long run.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Satya G
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?