CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Venue User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Venue? Here are the reviews and ratings by Venue owners from across the country.

    Venue Image

    4.6/5

    159 Ratings

    5 star

    74%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    E 1.2 Petrol
    ₹ 6,99,042
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.7Value for Money

    All Hyundai Venue E 1.2 Petrol Reviews

     (44)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Comfortable car
      Excellent car.. Good ride and comfort. I won SX o diesel variants. I get mileage approx. 22-23 kilometers per liter on the highways and 17-18 kilometers in the city traffic which is a great deal.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Vikash kumar ranjan
    • Bestest in segment at all-day
      Buying experience was best with Modi Hyundai Driving experiences is best than others in the segment I have driven it in small roads as it is my secondary car because I have my primary car Ford endeavor. Service and maintenance is best they are very helpful all time Pros :- It is all time best car as a secondarily car but also as a primarily car
      Read More
      6 months ago | soham V Surve
    • Venue
      Very good performance, very nice interior and exterior and good fuel economy and good for middle class family and good luck with your friends.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Shivpal Singh
    • Good experience
      Venue car is good. The quality, experience is good and maintenance is low cost and mileage is good at 23.5 and 5 seater apace and luggage is comfortable and medium size car. I like venue.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Rohit
    • Highly performer in city area as well as highways.
      This SUV is very smooth and looking forward to the next generation car. I will definitely buy this car in few months. Actually it's a great package in this price range all are should buy this futuristic car. Both petrol and diesel engine is nice feel to drive. There is some interior looks and space should be enhance with multi colors and this car is the game changer car on hill area and rough roads.it beats with Tata Nexon, breeza and all type SUVs like Mahindra, etc.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Chandan Samal
    • Please purchase this car
      I am buying this car since January 2020 . This car is so comfortable and over all experiences are nice.. This car is value of money and maintenance is very low in comparison of another car so over all is very nice.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sundar singh
    • Impresseing car ,one of super car
      Impressing look brand is brand.erley from 3/5ears hyundai make a very xopetative car in market .All people like hyundai car.keep it up and make copmartable for customers in upcoming years bet of luck
      Read More
      1 year ago | Raghavendra s Batale
    • Better Experience
      Good performance and good experience good looking ... Many time a check many cars but this car is excellent.. So my regarding this car is good for milage and look and good experience
      Read More
      1 year ago | Bhavya
    • Extra money then you can buy
      1. Price increased before base model is 7.50 but now 7.71 L 2. Ok ok driving experience 3. Lookwise gud 4. service 5 to 7 thousand 5. Disatisfy with increasing price of hyundai the first this car when lunch it's looks wonderful but disatisfy with price, better I go for tata nexon who took 5 out of 5 star
      Read More
      1 year ago | Hanish
    • Hyundai venue
      So here it is my Hyundai venue since I'm using for 6 months my experience in driving and all features is just amazing it is the first compact SUV at the budget price It has a sunroof and overall it has digital parking cameras attached at the front grill and ground clearance is good for off-roading. And the luggage space is very comfortable and spacious for keeping all things.it has led headlights and fog lights at the bottom And I can recommend to all that you can buy this car peacefully. Thank you!
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sai Balram
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?