CarWale

    Ford Endeavour User Reviews

    Looking for Ford Endeavour? Here are the reviews and ratings by Endeavour owners from across the country.

    Endeavour Image

    4.7/5

    216 Ratings

    5 star

    79%

    4 star

    16%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 29,18,505
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Ford Endeavour Reviews

     (125)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Drives Amazing... Built Solidly ... A Gas Guzzler
      Pros and Cons My requirement was Two row car, kids can occupy and sleep during long drive on each seat. It has very good composed drive. Doesn't throw you around in high speed. Low on maintenance, haven't exceeded Rs. 8K per service in the last six years. Initial Oil leaks from Differential, Broken armrest cup holder - Ford did a good job of resolving these during warranty for free of cost. A Gas Guzzler - Get around 9 Km/l.
      Read More
      27 days ago | Praveen
    • No other competitors of this
      This is my favorite car and very bold look. This is unique car. When I get Money first I will buy Endeavour. I wish I can buy this beautiful and powerful car
      Read More
      3 months ago | Humbal jay
    • Amazing Car
      Ford Should come Back to India , Driving Experience is Good And Ford cars are safe And Has almost all Ford vehicles have 4 Star ratings i recommend Ford cars for India and Thank you Ford for being my family member.
      Read More
      9 months ago | PrajwaL R
    • Overall 10/10 car
      Its good an comfortable car to drive because since two years i am using this car my experience is so good and its affordable rating wise is 10/10 from my point of view so would like to recommend to all.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Deepi Dhillon
    • Excellent comfort
      Very comfortable, good engine and super driving, excellent condition, super car comfort, excellent and marvelous car, super background and design, best car economy wise, comfortable seats.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Ajay Lanka
    • Dashing car
      Very good space, look vice, interior, exterior, sound system also very nice. GPS system very meaningful to drive car. mileage good also power system also good.4\4very power full engine nice colour.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Kawalprince singh
    • Car having a amazing features
      Car is amazing but Ford should not have left India. Endeavour is having big sunroof main thing is having auto parking, such a good space in a car and very reliable not having a body roll. Thanks
      Read More
      1 year ago | Faiz Hashmi
    • Awesome Car.
      Fabulous car ever. I have seen the car had a very very cool look and the interiors are like an Audi car. I love this car and maintenance is very big budget, so my honest review is it is the best car ever. Love it.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mukul
    • I love my ford
      Its a royal car for any type off climate or road conditions in india. I m using from 2 year but safety security and quality of product is very important and I m satisfied with my ford beast
      Read More
      1 year ago | rajiv kumar
    • Best SUV in Indian Market - Ford Endeavour
      This SUV is definitely better than Toyota Fortuner. This is a beast on road and has the best comfortable drive. Luxury is at it's best. Got the best 3rd seat experience amongst the SUVs. The sunroof is awesome. Third row motorized fold at push of a button is only found in luxury cars.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Saravana Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?