CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Ford Endeavour User Reviews

    Looking for Ford Endeavour? Here are the reviews and ratings by Endeavour owners from across the country.

    Endeavour Image

    4.7/5

    111 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    1%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 33,80,599
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 3.8Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Ford Endeavour Reviews

     (109)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Ride like a king on the road
      I have bought the endeavor on 30th June, buying experience was good driving experience is very good when you are driving on the road you feel as you are the king on the road because of its dimension and the muscular body. I have driven it from Mumbai to Hyderabad ,Goa , and even to Delhi. Service cost is little bit costly but I love endeavor so I never feel that it is west of money. I love its looks from any angles.
      Read More
      15 days ago | soham V Surve
    • Fun to drive
      Excellent car under the price tag of 40 lakhs. Build quality is extremely solid and while driving this car gives you much better experience than driving other cars in the price tag between 35 to 45 lakhs like Fortuner, Alturas, Gloster and so on..
      Read More
      1 month ago | Paras
    • Excellent
      Best car with super riding comfort 4X4 and an off road car. Nice for travelling with family and it is the best of Ford.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Harsha
    • Ford Endeavour review
      The ford endeavor which my friend has is awesome. In my experience it is the car parking assist and sports mode and many other features which are really good. Loved this car. I suggest to buy this SUV.
      Read More
      2 months ago | AMAN
    • The Huge beast
      Buying experience is an awesome actually it was not my car it was my uncles car but I can use it max it possible the customer service is an awesome with this car as we all know that was a premium vehicle I loved that I have this huge phenomenal vehicle as the exterior there was no more change only it will have an full black exterior everything is an black with an LED with projector actually it looks very sporty in black treatment the reverse parking quality was an fabulous the feature of power tail gate was an good as compared to this segment cars the boot capacity of this endeavour is massive the good thing is this the endeavour is a more spacious SUV back seat is very awesome with an good amount of headroom and legroom everywhere there has an adjustable headrest the more special is the panoramic sunroof it was an awesome pretty cool thing is one touch open power window with comfort of driver there was an electrical adjust seat the ANC works very grateful the instrument cluster is a very nice looking unit of this SUV with the terrain select system is Awesome for this 4wd the 4wd of this car is performs very phenomenal I think awesome in this segment I got 07 to 10 km/l in city driving as compared to highway I got almost 13 to 14 rarely the service of this SUV is an awesome with the offers provided by the company I think everything is good for this car but I think the only one bad thing is mileage it will be improved but its ok for this huge beast the performance is awesome its pickup was awesome huge sporty beast.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ajay Vishwakarma
    • Feeling the bull
      It's very important to buy a SUV like endeavour for touring and it is very comfortable. The looks matter so much and the endeavour full fill it very well. I am okay with the service. Experienced a lot of driving skills with the endeavour. It's so much easier to handle. The look of endeavour is worth it.
      Read More
      5 months ago | SNEHASHISH BAIDYA
    • The beast
      Value for money. The Ford endeavor is not a car it's a truck 10 speed automatic 2.0 spacious bulky worth buying it if choosing between fortuner and endeavour then I will suggest endeavour.
      Read More
      5 months ago | NAVJYOT
    • Great
      Ultimate suv for Indian market. Worth the money and provides the muscle look one is looking for, It has many comparators one should even consider those but the experience provided by FORD is a lot better any other SUV in this segment . But endeavor is getting a possible update next year so if you are looking to buy wait will be a better option for the moment .
      Read More
      5 months ago | Yuvraj
    • Luxurious
      Overall the best car u can go for and had a great choice of buying the car with overall good driving experience,... And coming to the looks... Its one of the luxurious car, it has got tat luxury features, servicing and maintenance is alos good
      Read More
      6 months ago | Divya
    • Best suv worth buying
      Suv is really a beast in every aspect. makes your presence felt on the road, very safe and at the same time full of luxury features. Less pricey than Fortuner yet more features packed in it. auto park assist like a feature not offered by other cars in this segment
      Read More
      6 months ago | chetan wadhwa
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?