CarWale
      • Recently Viewed
      • Trending searches

    Ford Endeavour User Reviews

    Looking for Ford Endeavour? Here are the reviews and ratings by Endeavour owners from across the country.

    Endeavour Image

    4.6/5

    80 Ratings

    5 star

    76%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 30,00,048
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.6Performace
    • 3.8Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Ford Endeavour Reviews

     (80)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • I m naval . I m student.
      Performance of this car is good. The main highlight is its body and also it's power which is incompetent in this price range. Mileage could have been better. Overall a nice car is this.
      Read More
      30 days ago | Naval garg
    • Beast on the highway but not at all in cities..
      Pros.. Vehicle is a beast no doubt at all.. Riding and build quality it's standard you will feel inside very good.. Cons.. I cannot recommend this one to normal people because it's service cost is very high.. Don't buy if want this vehicle to use in cities.. Its only for highway beasts not in Mumbai, bangalore, Hyderabad, Delhi, Chennai etc... traffic conditions..
      Read More
      1 month ago | Praveen
    • Best Indian SUV....
      Anytime better than fortuner. In terms of driving comfort, ride quality and features. Fortuner is just a over hyped car. Soon endeavour will be India's favourite SUV. Cons: could have been a bit better fuel efficient Need more dealers in South Mumbai. Ford should give more colour options like Everest.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Aakash
    • Endeavour
      This the best suv ya it's better than the fortuner and the fuel efficiency has been increased because of the 2.0 engine Pros of buying this car is fuel efficiency,big SUV like truck and quality seat, best in class cabin and a huge panorama sunroof Cons smaller engine but it's OK , music system could be more better , tire could be more better
      Read More
      2 months ago | Aniket Jadhav
    • Superbb
      I had a nice experience. Worth. Everyone must buy this coronavirus awesome car and never you will fall asleep while you are driving this car is meant for youngsters to do of road on-road and anything nice
      Read More
      2 months ago | Adone
    • Great Suv For Suv Lovers
      New 2.0 Endy is Truly Premium Suv and Very Capable too , it's driving experience is awesome , It's already feature loaded Car , I love this big full size suv it's a great choice and value for money also
      Read More
      3 months ago | Sandeep Patil
    • Honest review of endeavour
      Overall experience is good it's truly value for money . And basically I love this black colour black endeavour is my favourite colour . The music system of this car is superb and all kind of the safety features are given in this suv.thnxx ford . I love this suv
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rohit Singh
    • Genuine review
      Endeavour is truly value for money the driving. Experience is superb it's better than fortuner.the suspension of endeavour is wordless All kind of safety features are given on this vehicle . I love this car thnxx ford for make it
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rohit Singh
    • Ford Lover!
      Ford India has priced the BS6 Endeavour very Good! Compared to its rival Toyota Fortune. Love the road presences of this Car and value for money! I did wish that Manual variety was available to offer which would have been great! Also it's quite heavy I feel. I do expect the 2021 version has lost some of its weight !
      Read More
      3 months ago | GGUHAN BHASKKAR
    • Capt.Dharambir
      One of the best SUV. Can say proper SUV and muscular body. Very economical for maintenance, I love this car for long drive. Very stable with speed and effective control s. I suggest best buy in its rivals segment. Do not think must go for it.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Capt Dharambir Kalyan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?