CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Citroen C5 Aircross User Reviews

    Looking for Citroen C5 Aircross? Here are the reviews and ratings by C5 Aircross owners from across the country.

    C5 Aircross Image

    3.9/5

    20 Ratings

    5 star

    60%

    4 star

    5%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    20%

    1 star

    10%

    Version
    Feel
    ₹ 32,23,900
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.0Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 3.7Value for Money

    All Citroen C5 Aircross Feel Reviews

     (11)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 1st maintenance at 10k km costed me 30k
      First service costs whopping 30000, because you need to replace the break shoe after every 10000 kms and the cost it including GST is approx. 20000. If you have BMW, that won't give such heavy maintenance. At least BMW is big brand a luxury one you could pay that much for one service. I drive the car 10340 kms, I am a normal, carefull driver experienced driver for than 20 years. I have drive 90% in the city 10% out of station. AC filters get blocked always because of the dust in India. Truly it's not made for India
      Read More
      3 months ago | Binny
    • For Comfort. Look no further.
      Exceptional buying experience. Yes the car does miss some key features in a segment where it is, but all that can be forgiven just because of the FANTASTIC ride quality it offers. I was looking for a car which is comfortable to drive on the frequently dug up , pot hole ridden roads of Bangalore. Mighty impressive comfort. If comfort is your priority look no further. Would have rated 5 stars if it had memory function for the seats + configuration option for the rear seat Or if it was priced a little lower.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Alex
    • Overpriced car
      Very overpriced car You can get Fortuner or Innova Crysta at this price. Don't recommend buying it Sure it has a bunch of features and stuff But like the price should've started at 30 lakhs(On Road) I mean it's a 5 seater Now XUV700 is launching Two times more cheaper 7 seater So you get my point. Don't buy it.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Ashish Jadhav
    • It's a queen to ride on
      This car is full of features which is not in the segment of cars in between 30 to 38 lakhs and it's offers more then a X1, cc 40 etc. it's very superior car. Normal person can also go with the 35 lakhs. Persian as that also offers way more professionalism . Had to see how they treat customer for after market survive let's see all though other wise it's a queen.
      Read More
      1 year ago | makrand sawant
    • Improve specifications and reduce price
      Hi, 1. Not purchased till but interested to buy in future. 2. I give 5 star rating to looks "very amazing looks " 3. Don't know about the service cost. 4. Cooled glove box not available this model and price is high.. 5. Every one expect a cooled glove box for storage. We expect to manual gearbox car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Narasingarajan Thangapandiyan
    • Extreme emotion with the car
      My buying experience is not too good because of late delivery of my Citroen. But my riding experience is awesome. It's looks are fantastic. My car service is pending but I think the experience might be good. It's pros are it's heavily loaded with features and it's cons are its high cost according to Indian budget.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Nehal
    • Citroen C5 Aircross review
      Read lot about it, but priced on the higher side. I would definitely love to purchase it in future but shall wait for some time to have a report on the on-road performance. Awesome design. Back row 3 seats are adjustable individually which is a unique feature of this car. Heavy engine which gives good fuel efficiency which is remarkable.
      Read More
      1 year ago | rajeeva ranjan
    • Wonderful Car.
      This is my favourite car. I love this design. Company is very old and very safety minded and this car comes first in safety which is best. Looks wise it's simple and quality wise it's the best in the world. The servicing and maintenance cost is low and riding experience is wonderful.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sudhanshu sekhar Chaudhury
    • Dream car
      Best car in the world. Now this is my dream car I love this car. This car is awesome, the space, the speed is awesome this car is so powerful, the space of this car is so good and the interior of this car. I will definitely buy this car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | preet singh khalsa
    • Good comfort vehicle.
      I think it has a wonderful design and is a good comfortable vehicle. I think when its available in Cochin, Kerala, go there and then test drive for future comfort. I think its very comfortable for pregnant ladies also because its suspension system is marvelous.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Albert
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?