CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Kona Electric User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Kona Electric? Here are the reviews and ratings by Kona Electric owners from across the country.

    Kona Electric Image

    4.5/5

    31 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    6%

    3 star

    10%

    2 star

    6%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 23,79,438
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.6Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All Hyundai Kona Electric Reviews

     (31)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Hyundai Kona review
      Pretty good car, smooth as a glider fast car, instant pickup and the range in one charge is also pretty good as well, so we can go more miles, a catchy car grab our eye balls everyone wants to ride this
      Read More
      1 month ago | Arpit nainvaya
    • Concern of price and charging facilities.
      Price difference between petrol and electronic could not convince customer to buy electronic car. Difference amount can use for Life time use of petrol diesel car. Moreover long ride is big concern for charging. Only useful for fix route of almost 100 km. Price should be reduced and charging pump should be developed more.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Anil Thakkar
    • The new premium
      Except for the short legroom in the rear, this is a performance car. I wish they are completely removed the boot as electrics will be only a second or third car in most families. This would have given far more leg room for rear passengers. Brilliant car otherwise.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Navs
    • Excellent
      Good experience good driving experience all performance good very low maintenance good buying experience and driving experience and good looking wise and good performance etc. Low maintenance
      Read More
      10 months ago | Sonu sharma
    • Great Car available at Hindustan Hyundai showroom
      Great car purchased from Hindustan Hyundai in Jaipur. Happy with their customer service and staff. Would definitely encourage my family to purchase from them and this car is fabulous.
      Read More
      1 year ago | jaip
    • The best of all best for the perfect costumer
      This car is a perfect, modern and stylish car one thing I like about the car it's is long-range and is safe and it so eye-catching a man just cross the road just to ask which Hyundai car is this lastly I love this car I hope you do thanks for your time
      Read More
      1 year ago | Abdulrahman jamilu muazu
    • Amazing experience about driving, nice interior and exterior
      Very good performance, silent engine sound, amazing interior and exterior design, low-cost maintenance, comfortable seat driving seat space is good, backspace is amazing. Overall good!
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shahid
    • My first Drive Experience
      Such a very excellent drive, very comfortable, digital and save environment save fuel for future energy. So sporty feel and save money they help easy life and fast-changing option entire zone so cool future tech.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Lilendra Sharma
    • Best car for our future
      Its so amazing and they give best performance. Its battery backup also cool and i like its fast charging. It is more useful for our future. But it is so costly. My advice to add solar panel on the roof.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Nitin
    • A smart sport car
      I like this car very much. Because this car is very comfortable for all. I love this car. Riding is very smooth. It fills like a sport car. Servicing method are very easy . This car looking very sporty. This car is this car is very fast . I buy the car then I show this to my family they will very happy to see this car. Because my all family members are like a sport car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Zala Piyush
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?