CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Kona Electric User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Kona Electric? Here are the reviews and ratings by Kona Electric owners from across the country.

    Kona Electric Image

    4.6/5

    29 Ratings

    5 star

    79%

    4 star

    7%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    7%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 23,78,341
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.6Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All Hyundai Kona Electric Reviews

     (29)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • The new premium
      Except for the short legroom in the rear, this is a performance car. I wish they are completely removed the boot as electrics will be only a second or third car in most families. This would have given far more leg room for rear passengers. Brilliant car otherwise.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Navs
    • Excellent
      Good experience good driving experience all performance good very low maintenance good buying experience and driving experience and good looking wise and good performance etc. Low maintenance
      Read More
      7 months ago | Sonu sharma
    • Great Car available at Hindustan Hyundai showroom
      Great car purchased from Hindustan Hyundai in Jaipur. Happy with their customer service and staff. Would definitely encourage my family to purchase from them and this car is fabulous.
      Read More
      10 months ago | jaip
    • The best of all best for the perfect costumer
      This car is a perfect, modern and stylish car one thing I like about the car it's is long-range and is safe and it so eye-catching a man just cross the road just to ask which Hyundai car is this lastly I love this car I hope you do thanks for your time
      Read More
      11 months ago | Abdulrahman jamilu muazu
    • Amazing experience about driving, nice interior and exterior
      Very good performance, silent engine sound, amazing interior and exterior design, low-cost maintenance, comfortable seat driving seat space is good, backspace is amazing. Overall good!
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shahid
    • My first Drive Experience
      Such a very excellent drive, very comfortable, digital and save environment save fuel for future energy. So sporty feel and save money they help easy life and fast-changing option entire zone so cool future tech.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Lilendra Sharma
    • Best car for our future
      Its so amazing and they give best performance. Its battery backup also cool and i like its fast charging. It is more useful for our future. But it is so costly. My advice to add solar panel on the roof.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Nitin
    • A smart sport car
      I like this car very much. Because this car is very comfortable for all. I love this car. Riding is very smooth. It fills like a sport car. Servicing method are very easy . This car looking very sporty. This car is this car is very fast . I buy the car then I show this to my family they will very happy to see this car. Because my all family members are like a sport car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Zala Piyush
    • Experienced after buying
      I bought this electric car 2 months back, driven 9900 kms until now. It runs 250 kms around with a single charge comfortably with AC on. Then u have to charge for complete peace of mind. Price high but u get 40% depreciation in your ITR for consecutive 4 years which means u haven't paid anything except for insurance and RTO. please make this car with two sets of battery, one for 250 kms and other for 125 kms, and alternatively, they should get charged by the regenerative power energy source and kinetic energy too thus KONA will go beyond 1000 kms. Very smooth, silent ride. Cruise control and hill assist presently. 2 negative points. Rear seats not having any fan facility and rear shockers are not too good.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Dr vinod tewari
    • Hyundai is just everything... Fullypacked
      Amazing,Amazing Fully electric car with amazing power delivery and Battery efficiency with amazing warrenty. Hyundai did great job. Surely Hyundai is the Future for Automotive One thing in India the govt must reduce the tax of this car.. by govt tax its around 30lakh in my city.. but with out tax its about 25lakh... Indian Govt please reduce the tax..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?