CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Audi A6 User Reviews

    Looking for Audi A6? Here are the reviews and ratings by A6 owners from across the country.

    A6 Image

    4.7/5

    102 Ratings

    5 star

    78%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 59,84,433
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Audi A6 Reviews

     (39)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Moneyback
      My friends purchased the car and I love the car when I saw it and when I drive it I got a very smooth feeling while driving because comfort of car is really really good believe me.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rishabh Singh
    • Audi A6 Review
      My driving experience is very good for audi A6. Interior design and exterior are very comfortable of any person. If you want to buy this car your choice is good. I like black color Audi A6. This is my driving experience.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shubham Srivastava
    • Audi A6 review
      1. I buy this car 1 year ago and that's the best deal I do and this car is really awesome . 2. The comfort is very good and very luxury and very good driving is very smooth . 3 it looks very great and very good looks like a best car and performance is great . 4 good Servicing and best experience . 5. I only said this is the best car I brought in my life and that's great.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Uday bari
    • Audi A6 Review
      Good car experience. its a luxury car more space and comfortable. I drive car Mumbai to Goa and it's a best experience to drive this car. suspension is good and lights are very good.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ezan shaikh
    • Loved it
      Love the interior and looks and its mild hybrid is very good loved the car .more of self driving car .I had driving it long and had a very good experience and it's ground . Clearence it's amazing they designed the suspension for the Indian roads . It's cabin is far ahead then it's rivals .guys go ahead
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vishal Vemula
    • A very well car for best drive
      Very well and better for driving, have very small mentinace and good milage for long distance. This car can be use for personality development and big part of your happiness. I am very happy.
      Read More
      1 year ago | DR MOHD NAYEEM ALI
    • Best car
      Best car ever I have been seen, drive. Also my favourite car. Interior and exterior both part of the car is outstanding. And car experience is excellent. Steering is so smooth that why this more comfortable than another car...
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ravi kumar
    • This car is awesome I had a amazing experience with is car
      If you are looking for luxury and comfort at the same time I would suggest to buy this extremely eye catchy design and those tail light plus the performance is amazing you would love it but servicing cost a bit.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mark Bertarelli
    • Me and Audi
      Buying was really good they had good emi and bank options,driving experience is at par i mean they way it moves through air and cuts its damn impressive. Looks-wise its really business types so really good space in the back and a good amount of features in the back as well,service is a little on the higher edge but the way they treat u at the centre and the experience,its all worth the money. Its a little costlier than expected but well cant be an audi without the attitude price tag and could also be a little more on the ground clearance but overall amazing piece of german engineering at ur hands. Just too good
      Read More
      1 year ago | Aryan singh
    • Overall Good
      Everything was good as compared to other at price, comfort, reliability, but not best, maintenance, repair high costly + parts availability at near stores.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Baharul Barbhuya
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?