CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Audi A6 User Reviews

    Looking for Audi A6? Here are the reviews and ratings by A6 owners from across the country.

    A6 Image

    4.7/5

    102 Ratings

    5 star

    78%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 59,84,433
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Audi A6 Reviews

     (39)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • The audi
      The experience driving this car is awesome , the looks are great from the exterior as well as interior . Specially infotainment system looks great in this car . The service and maintenance is a little high but it's worth spending your money on this beautiful machine . The pros are that this car has all the features you need for your daily drive and the cons are that it's a bit overpriced .
      Read More
      1 year ago | Chirag
    • Next level performance
      Amazing safety excellent next-level performance. Amazing interior. Best car in this segment. 0 to 100 in just about 6 sec The handling at high speed is so phenomenal, you cross 200kmph and this car would not let you feel the speed and give you the as same comfort as on lower speeds
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shammi kumar
    • The Royals deed
      Basically, Audi A6 is a car that fulfils every expectation of a car owner ....No comparison in any field whether its style or comfortable....it gives me a royal feel ...my driving experience is quite awesome...talking about its interior you can get enough space both at the front and back...the steering is easy to handle ....seats are adjustable and comfortable...you got enough boot space.so for me this car is the car of my dream
      Read More
      1 year ago | Pushpendra singh
    • Great experience
      Really a good experience with this car comfortable area inner side driving experience so good I love it the driving the car music system was very good long drive comfortable and very happy
      Read More
      2 years ago | Vikas pandey
    • Heven in earth
      1. Still I am not owed this vehicle, I ride of my friend's car I feel very comfortable 2. Driving just like beast 3.engine is very good 4. Service cost manageable Cons:- Not for off road
      Read More
      2 years ago | AC
    • Best ever
      The driving experience is awesome Best ever features. and best looking. than any other model ..of a series Really I loved it. It's my family car.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Naveen Santhosh
    • very nice
      This is a very nice run smoothly comfortable in sitting and run very fast nice color and design and AC is very good power steering is also good and comfortable seats and automatic
      Read More
      2 years ago | Gaurav gupta
    • The wonder car.
      It was really a great experience getting up a drive with Audi A6, Ahh what a Car. Definitely being my Dream Car. I will definitely look forward to have one by my own earnings. Thanks
      Read More
      2 years ago | Pratap Wadekar
    • Cars
      Was best buying experience from carwale and obviously, when it Audi you can guess the driving experience its best means whatever a person can assume to be in car its con is just the milage which is around 18 otherwise its best car
      Read More
      2 years ago | Lokesh
    • Awesome
      Awesome car with full control no ads his or her everyone choice is this car this will give you New power and also reminds of responsibility and overtake. This is not just a car it's a love machine.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Prakhar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?