CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Audi A4 User Reviews

    Looking for Audi A4? Here are the reviews and ratings by A4 owners from across the country.

    A4 Image

    4.7/5

    42 Ratings

    5 star

    79%

    4 star

    12%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 40,48,078
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Audi A4 Reviews

     (13)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good car
      Car looks amazing space features are both good, car is so expensive, cool car colour, driving is so good and easy.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rahul Kumar patel
    • Audi A4 review
      Superb car in range. Driving was excellent experience. I love the design. Really good performance to meet eyes of everyone. Catching colour white. Services is also really nice. So far not having much maintenance. No nothing negative as of now.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Varghese Elias
    • Experience
      Car is very nice. it too faster but need option for more reliable price. Also expected for more seating capacity in this car. Ground clearance for Indian road not suitable. Must buy it once.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Ankit Keshri
    • Audi A4 review
      Awesome in my experience and to the best of my knowledge, its fun
      Read More
      5 months ago | Aditya
    • Good one
      The price is a bit more but the quality and style of this car are pretty good. This one is good in mileage. If you like luxury cars then it is a good one for you. I love this car very much.
      Read More
      5 months ago | mahesh Kumar
    • Audi A4 Superb mid size luxury saloon
      2015 Audi A4 Rear seating leg space is not good.Powerful 1.8L motor, produces enough acceleration. Classic designing.Luxurious & high quality interiors.Overall an amazing purchase.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Amol Bhandari
    • Enthusiastic
      Driving experience was damn awesome. You will love the throttle giving to engine and in return it will give full throttle to your body. I loved every bit of it by driving. In this price range you must go for it..
      Read More
      6 months ago | CHANDRADEEP
    • Audi A4 40 TFSI Technology review
      Car is very good and nice performance, interior is also luxurious, this car has good pick up and I love this car, everyone should buy this car, seats are very comfortable.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Priyanshu Chaudhary
    • Audi A4, superb safety
      Everything was great, I loved this car, very stable and comfortable for short and long journey as well, thanks Audi, I'm planning to to buy another one soon.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Raj
    • Best car of 2021
      I had very good experience, interior is very superb, available safety features and air bags are good, wheels are very much comfortable.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Bhavni H K
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?