CarWale

    BMW 2 Series Gran Coupe User Reviews

    Looking for BMW 2 Series Gran Coupe? Here are the reviews and ratings by 2 Series Gran Coupe owners from across the country.

    2 Series Gran Coupe Image

    4.6/5

    26 Ratings

    5 star

    73%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 41,48,931
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All BMW 2 Series Gran Coupe Reviews

     (12)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • BMW 2 Series Gran Coupe
      The Price should be lower for middle class family.Other wise BMW is a brand.All about car exterior and interior engine is much good.But it's not too spacious.Long drive it will be hard due to lower space.But I love BMW cars.One day she will be park in my parking.My Dream brand BMW.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Mayuresh
    • BMW Front tyre burst 2 series
      Front left side Tyre burst is common problem. 4 time Tyre burst incidents happened within a span of 8-9 months after i purchased brand new car from show room. No roadside assistance is available at night. Poor quality product and Poor services
      Read More
      1 month ago | Dr Nikhil Arora
    • Excellent car
      Very good condition with all the time of the most important thing is that the new year to you this car is very good and very well so I need to be a good time to time, and I will be able to get the car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Sachin Dhotre
    • Superb
      Excellent car if you car lover you should have to buy this car. this car is amazing. I feel good. I suggested you try only one time, definitely when you drive this car you feel enjoying movement.
      Read More
      4 months ago | DIPENDRA GUPTA
    • Best in its class car
      A beautiful beast of a car. Medium sized sedan with the most luxurious experience. Drives like knife in butter. The interior space on the rear seats could have been more and may be a problem for taller people.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Vishal
    • BMW 2 Series review
      The best car in whole cars in world. it was just like heaven. luxury . can't talk about this car .just drive it. the amazing car ...I used to say one word about this car ...it was just like flight.
      Read More
      10 months ago | NaveenReddy
    • The best car with the middle range price.
      This is the best car ever I have driven. It gives you a very dashing personality.It is affordable car for middle class families. . Thanks for making this car
      Read More
      10 months ago | Dinesh
    • Top reasons why you should not buy this car
      Buying experience was good enough and so satisfying it really feels like you are buying an good car in India Driving experience was super but could have been better Mercedes A class limo is having better driving dynamics than this one but its engine is less powerful Mercedes has 150 hp and bmw has 190hp engine but the pickup speed in both the cars are same so I think bmw should improve upon there engine power delivery and improve it. Servicing and maintenance costs are also pocket friendly the car should be now updated with ADASH system 360 cam and other new tech stuff as nowadays affordable cars are also getting these thing and bmw should update it as its an entry-level bmw Sedan.
      Read More
      1 year ago | yashank rao
    • Best Coupe car ever
      Truly the best BMW car ever loaded with tons of features at this price point. This 2 series is unbeatable. You just have to compromise with the comfort of the car. Rest all features are out-standing.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Faizaan
    • BMW 2 Series Gran Coupe review
      Look of this car is excellent. Surely this car is value for money. In this price range lot of young buyers are surely go to this car. If you are looking for brand car in affordable price please go for this car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Bhuvaneshwaran
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?