CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    BMW X1 User Reviews

    Looking for BMW X1? Here are the reviews and ratings by X1 owners from across the country.

    X1 Image

    4.1/5

    14 Ratings

    5 star

    57%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    7%

    1 star

    7%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 38,46,190
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All BMW X1 Reviews

     (14)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • A family car ,Not for off-roading.
      Could be a much better car, safety and luxury is a concern of this car, over all features and look is good. Tyres give a lot of problems and get punctured in about a few hundred kms. Suggested aftermarket tyre for Indian road . Boot space is very good. Not a good performer for off-roading
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ayush arun shahu
    • Awesome car for price | Fun to drive
      Using it since 2016. The best car in segment. Would recommend it blindly as I even use Audi A6 Matrix still it's better to drive and fun! Pickup is awesome and is fun to drive! Thanks
      Read More
      5 months ago | Manan Agarwal
    • Fully satisfied
      I was a great experience with the car ......the comfortness is too good and even my driving experience was much better than those of my previous cars. We do not even feel a small shock ....it seems like car is running on ice not on roads
      Read More
      6 months ago | Tejas Baheti
    • Amazing luxury budget car
      It's feature are extermally luxury for one to drive and gives immense comfort also the driving feature makes it's more pleasurable to ride and yes the person seating at the back enjoy also as the sound and multimedia never lets you down. Just one thing i dislike is the service center's response.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Akhil Singh
    • Rock n Roll X1....Pretty Good
      This car is literally value for money concept.I love this car bcoz of his comfort and performance and also it has great exterior as well as interior.If you want to enter in luxury segment X1 will be a best option bcoz it's servicing and maintenance is best.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Sunny
    • Please provide reverse camera because in bmw x1 2103 model doesnt have reverse camera
      Please provide the spare wheel and reverse camera bcoz today's market all car has a reverse camera even in the smallest car like 5 lakh nearest car price that car have also reverse camera and the BMW x1 2013 model doesn't have a reverse camera
      Read More
      8 months ago | Sanket savaliya
    • Low quantity interior
      Average rating car Low-quality interior Have to work on it like BMW x3 n x5 .,,,,
      Read More
      8 months ago | Ishan Suneja
    • Awesome car with great features
      The New BMW X1 comes with the new standards. This is the best car under 45 lack range. It is better than Toyota Fortuner and Q3. It had the best space and good looking. I like it the most.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Hasham Khan
    • Mr
      Awful buying experience @ Navnit Motors. It was evident that they don't care for customers. Despite my escalation to BMW corporate, nothing much changed in their response. No photo frame, no welcome kit, nobody to greet, etc..at the time of delivery My experience with Honda, Jeep and the likes were several notch better than BMW.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Manjunath Udyavar
    • Poor workmanship of BMW X1
      X1 lacks the feel of a well built german car. I used it to commute to the office every day in south Delhi. The sunroof started rattling after one year, no solution was found, instead told that this will be a problem for the big sunroof. Sunroof shade sagged after 3,5 years of use, required replacement. Battery went dead suddenly without notice after 3 years while refueling at a gas station had to jump start it and needed replacement. The rubber mat in the glove compartment curled after 3 years. Overall not an enjoyable experience. Please check BMW x1 build quality, do not assume it to have the same quality as higher models.
      Read More
      10 months ago | RIPEN GUPTA
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?