CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    BMW X1 User Reviews

    Looking for BMW X1? Here are the reviews and ratings by X1 owners from across the country.

    X1 Image

    4.5/5

    39 Ratings

    5 star

    67%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    5%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 41,42,821
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All BMW X1 Reviews

     (20)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • BMW X1
      Good decent powerful car. Bad Tyres, RFT. Done less than 25000 km till now, all on highways. Already 4 incidents in RFT Tyres. In fact in all the 4 originals one was replaced by company at about 6000 km. Makes the vehicle unreliable and unsafe. No peace of mind in long drives, always looking at the TPM. Maybe the car was made for in city drives only. Very disappointed after the huge amount spent
      Read More
      13 days ago | Sandeep Garg
    • Awesome luxury SUV- Class at its best
      Excellent luxury SUV at this price point. Good interiors nice and comfortable seats, good shape of the car. Needs bot of improvement on interior styling rest everything is fine. You will enjoy driving this vehicle.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Anirban Mukherjee
    • Its my car
      Good suv car for me...its mileage is low but this is best for me...price is good, rear view is very good...interior is good best seat outfits.. comfortable suv car for all segments, I loving this brand
      Read More
      4 months ago | Baldev singh
    • Nice Torque and driving Pleasure
      Good in Driving on Highway.. one needs to hold it with proper attention while throttling full down to bottom. average in Interior than others in segment i e Audi Q 3 or Mercedes GLA.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Dr Nikunj Patel
    • Good, need to be best.
      Nice looking and beautiful color. Headlamps is ok. Front grill gives a great look. Back is very good and sporty. Price is not in range of Indian middle class, upper can afford Exterior Nice and Interior design is very elegant. Engine noise is almost over from inside. Mileage is a issue but affordable for luxury pay.
      Read More
      6 months ago | DR NOOTAN KUMAR VERMA
    • Exceptional car and experience
      Great car and experience, a dream come true for car lover. Superb cart driving experience. Great for indian roads and unparalleled experience with any other car in this range. BMWs after sales service is very poor though, they will go to any extent to make money from car owners.
      Read More
      7 months ago | karan
    • A family car ,Not for off-roading.
      Could be a much better car, safety and luxury is a concern of this car, over all features and look is good. Tyres give a lot of problems and get punctured in about a few hundred kms. Suggested aftermarket tyre for Indian road . Boot space is very good. Not a good performer for off-roading
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ayush arun shahu
    • Awesome car for price | Fun to drive
      Using it since 2016. The best car in segment. Would recommend it blindly as I even use Audi A6 Matrix still it's better to drive and fun! Pickup is awesome and is fun to drive! Thanks
      Read More
      1 year ago | Manan Agarwal
    • Fully satisfied
      I was a great experience with the car ......the comfortness is too good and even my driving experience was much better than those of my previous cars. We do not even feel a small shock ....it seems like car is running on ice not on roads
      Read More
      1 year ago | Tejas Baheti
    • Amazing luxury budget car
      It's feature are extermally luxury for one to drive and gives immense comfort also the driving feature makes it's more pleasurable to ride and yes the person seating at the back enjoy also as the sound and multimedia never lets you down. Just one thing i dislike is the service center's response.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Akhil Singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?