CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Volkswagen T-Roc User Reviews

    Looking for Volkswagen T-Roc? Here are the reviews and ratings by T-Roc owners from across the country.

    T-Roc Image

    4.3/5

    12 Ratings

    5 star

    58%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    8%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 19,99,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Volkswagen T-Roc Reviews

     (12)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Awesome power pack beast....
      Really awesome car CBU complete Built Unit imported vehicle from Germany.I am really satisfied with the power pack beast....... Driving experience really every one love it.... Creta and seltos Mg hector. there is no stand for these.vehicles.in front of T ROC. Mody Alkapuri. Hyderabad.their efforts are very good.
      Read More
      1 month ago | RK REDDY
    • T-Roc is premium feeling in less money
      Absolutely worth car buy Volkswagen. Its design and built quality and finishing is just so neat nd clean nd fit nd fine. and riding the T-Roc is so comfortable nd premium feeling. It's engine performance is great. and fuel economy is also up to mark. The car looks are eye-catching and its exterior and interior are like premium cars
      Read More
      2 months ago | ganesh pawar
    • Great car for some, very bad for others.
      I decided that I wanted to buy an SUV. I had shortlisted 2 cars at the end The Tata Harrier and Volkswagen T-Roc. We waited 2 months to get a test drive of the tata harrier automatic, but the dealership wasn't able to provide one for test drive. And on the other hand I got to take a test drive of the T-Roc at once. I loved the car. It packed a 1.5 l evo tsi. And let me tell you it was great. It really pulls when you put your foot down. Love the sound the engine makes at high ends. About the looks- It looks typically Volkswagen sharp and sophisticated. I love how it looks. The interiors were good. But they could have used better materials where they are hard plastics. Typical Indian buyers say that the price doesn't justify the size, but it was enough for me. The seats are pretty comfortable. I've owned a Volkswagen polo for 8 years now and I've never had a problem with the service that was provided by Volkswagen. The maintenance cost is in the premium range. It's more expensive than Maruti and Hyundai maintenance cost. Pros- * Looks very good and sharp. *Icing on the cake is the 1.5 l tsi. *Volkswagen service is very good. *Some very good features. *Very comfortable seats. Cons- * The size is more of a crossover than an SUV. *Limited rear-seat space. * A bit overpriced.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Kaustubh Kashyap
    • Built like a tank and absolutely quiet inside
      Troc is built like a tank with unmatched safety features. Driving is smoother than Creta or seltos that I had driven. Pin drop silence inside the car and the car feels like an electric car inside. That's how the refinement is. Press the throttle and it moves like a thunderbolt. My most fav is the traction control, emergency auto brake response is things I have seen only in Volvos and BMWs.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sri
    • Cheaper Alternative to Audi q3
      Volkswagen t roc is unbeatable in its segment...If u want to buy Audi Q3 at less price then u should go with this car. looks, features, performance, it's stiffer and little uncomfortable at times.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Rajath pawaskar
    • T-Roc
      It's My boss car & it's Was an a amazing car it's comfortable I just drive for once & it's Engine & sports mode was superb & mileage also good I like T-Roc & My boss buy this car from Rajkot
      Read More
      4 months ago | Jaymin khambhayta
    • Best of both worlds
      Viraj distributors Lucknow - very professional and honest. Superb drive (have had experience with Audi earlier - not much difference) - modes - drive mode, sports mode, manual mode. Simple, elegant European look and feel from outside and inside. Reasonably good space and space management. Features like virtual cockpit with customizable display, rain sensing vipers, lane assist, engine stop-start function, auto hold, heated front seats come in handy as well as give feeling of complete european luxury. Music system has 6 speakers - it is awesome with balanced sound and superb bass (certainly better than that of Karoq, for my ears). Pros - drive, space management, awesome music system, intelligent features. Cons - hard plastics inside cabin, manual front seat adjustment for driver and passenger (nevertheless, seats are height adjustable and have lumbar support as well)
      Read More
      4 months ago | Mayank
    • Over priced well built car
      It's like any other vw cars well known for its quality of products. But the car is overpriced when compared to rivals. Please wait for taigun which is fully made in India and so the price will be competitive is the hope I have. Jeep compass is far more competitive when compared to this, people will opt for Hyundai Creta and Kia seltios over this because of the pricing alone when it comes to built sure this car is far stronger than those.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Kishore Sukumar
    • Best for price VFM
      best car for the price when compared to seltos or creta top model price at 21 lac has 3 lac more price that seltos and creta but can't compare quality and features Good look front and rear Good power and driving experience 4 years warranty by manufacturer Best in this segment if tested never say no for this car
      Read More
      8 months ago | samuel rajesh
    • Best misdize suv on sale
      This is a jeep compass rival, superb build quality, lighting fast gearbox, packed full with features and ageless Volkswagen design. I am buying it as soon as the lockdown ends Kia seltos and Hyundai creta cannot compete with VW on quality. This is the same engine that powers Audi q3. Moreover, it is fuel-efficient as well because or active cylinder technology.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Avinash Pandey
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?