CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Skoda Octavia User Reviews

    Looking for Skoda Octavia? Here are the reviews and ratings by Octavia owners from across the country.

    Octavia Image

    4.3/5

    40 Ratings

    5 star

    60%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    10%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 35,99,596
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.2Performace
    • 3.7Fuel Economy
    • 3.9Value for Money

    All Skoda Octavia Reviews

     (40)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Comfy ride
      Excellent in comfort, safety and performance. Driving experience is quite awesome once you started driving it you'll never love any other car. It gives excellent fuel economy on highway.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Mohd Sufiyan
    • Amazing Car!!!
      Nice Car. The performance is the best in the segment. Looks very stylish. Best value for money variant. 0 to 100 in just 8 seconds. The projector lights are amazing and very bright. The speakers are also nice. You get better features and looks than the style variant for 60,000 rs less. I am very satisfied with my purchase and think anyone will be.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Anugrah Mishra
    • OMG yeh mera octavia
      In Octavia, the model RS245 give an amazing ride.the car is very powerful and smooth.the design and the front spillted head lights give a amazing look to the car like a sports car the gear shifting also superb.it has a DCT transmission that gives a smooth ride.as the maintenance is slighty high but the car is superb.it gives a drive like audi A4.
      Read More
      8 months ago | sarish director
    • Its superb nd silent car pickup is also good
      Its best experience in car and performance superb it's class in this not any car performance this so I have 3rd Octavia gen give up nd new also purches Skoda car in my future car is one of the best in technology
      Read More
      8 months ago | Vd panchani
    • Ready to put smile on your face
      Pros Driving this car is a sheer pleasure. It never misses to put a smile to your face. Car is always ready to race and act on your will. Interiors are plush and ambient lighting sets up mood. Simple clean design will turn heads for sure. Cons Car mechanics and electronic are quite complex, i am still not very confident of Skoda service guys if they can handle this piece of technology with utmost care and technically understand whats wrong.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Gaurav Mishra
    • Masterpiece in its Segment!!
      Hello Everyone, Buying Experience : Buying Experience was Good Enough. Riding Experience : The Ride Quality of the Car is unmatchable in its Segment though it comes with a heavy price tag!! Its Kinda a Butter on the Road. Details : The Looks of the car is Classic and the road presence is kinda Boss around(Lookwise i liked Civic more then Skoda But i prefered Engine more). The main thing i want to share is the engine performance, if you're a car enthusiasts and you like to drive with proper punch and handling then its the best option you got in the segment. As Soon As you dump the brakes and Hard on the accelerator it gives you the goosebumps. Hell of a Experience!! Service & Maintenance : So here comes main factor of avoiding skoda cars. German cars are always high on maintenance because of the quality of product they make. And thats main reason people avoid it. If the after maintenance and services are improved in our country then Skoda and VW are the best option for mid segment cars. Pros : Best Engine, Best GearBox, Excellent Quality, Almost Everything is Good About it! Cons : Prices and After Services!! Thank You Guys Hope it will be useful to you all.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Yash
    • Dream car
      Wish the vRS will not be a limited edition to India, as the last time it was limited to India only 200 units. And I also wish Skoda India may expand their dealership in India as soon as possible. Because in Noth East India there is only one dealer in Kolkata as I am from Assam and the dealer is far away from us. We love all the skoda cars from the Volkswagen group.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Ritupon Bokal
    • Review
      The car is awesome, loved the look well-designed performance is also nice don't know about service.I would suggest if your budget is high for buying a sedan car so you can definitely choose this car.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Siddhesh Deshmukh
    • Unreliable
      While the Octavia may be a hoot to drive with good quality all around, yet it cannot mask the fact that in the end its a super unreliable vehicle with good chances of leaving you stranded in the middle of a forest, and spend a lot of time in the service centre. Skoda VW group has the worst after-sales service, and it is reflecting in their sales. Better to go with Civic or Corolla or even Elantra.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Eddie
    • Octavia
      Nice car good looking safety car god quality body nice to drive long very comfortable nice experience Panoramic sunroof back seat very comfortable for back passengers berry attractive
      Read More
      1 year ago | manudeep
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?