CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Renault Duster [2019-2020] User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Duster [2019-2020]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Duster [2019-2020] owners from across the country.

    Duster [2019-2020] Image

    4.4/5

    78 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,00,323
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.4Performace
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Renault Duster [2019-2020] Reviews

     (78)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Nice to have such comfortable SUV in this price range
      The buying experience was good and the vehicle is awesome and try to convince the customer to go for AMT only instead of manual...it could be more comfortable and above this...company should come with leather seats for all the top variants...but DUSTER AMT is SUV Ka baap banthein in all the aspects..pls if SUV is in you are mind ..buy it
      Read More
      2 days ago | Sidhu Tuppad
    • Why not Duster?
      if you are planning for a family car and looking for more comfort and cabin space... I must say Duster provides u with all. This car is awesome on Highway, off-road, Hilly area and River's area... I must say Duster stability is higher then Mahindra Scorpio on road... I recommend you to go for TEST Drive on last then you feel the difference between others...
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mayank kumar
    • Underrated
      This car is complete different experience and duster is most comfortable car in all terrains. I really had an awesome experience driving this car and people should look upto Renault and even getting a cheap service
      Read More
      3 months ago | Shreekant
    • This price is the best for other rival car .
      This is the best Car because price is very attractive and very good features , only one car available top model is price (11.30 ) thanks Renault . This engine very fuel sufficient and torck pickup is the best Some Cons - please Renault change the the door handle and backlight some change the grill because if feel the new generation car
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ajay Yadav
    • Purchasable for middle class
      The driving experience is pretty good The buy is little high j think Looks are beautiful according to colour selection Maintaining is cool Everything is cool and there is no question more for these
      Read More
      3 months ago | Saipavan
    • Social media title will grab eyeballs all India and world friends will read my reviews
      Duster very power full car. I am use Duster car my friend and me long drive pr gye the . very smooth and speed very good. gear very smooth work power windows . big screen in Duster car . very useful . So sweet car. white calour very beautiful . black colour so sweet car. I am very necessitate this Duster car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Parmeet Choudhary
    • Good car for ride comfort alone. Rest is crap
      Duster was a good package in 2012..but right now in 2020 its a bit too little too late package.. There are far better cars available. Good ride comfort and suspension is the one thing that still is the best in class. With no more AWD and Diesel, no one can help the revival of the duster. I own a 2012 model and if I were to change my car, I Can't find one good reason to buy the duster again.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Pritam Sharma
    • Renault duster
      The performance of the car is very good which produces 110 bhp power and has good pickup and it is comfortable for long drive journey and mileage is extraordinary which is around 16-17 kmpl. The service maintenance cost is very low.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Kanishk Shah
    • Renault experience
      It looks very sporty and attractive fuel efficiency is also good in both variants diesel and petrol and also in amt and cvt . comfort and safety and the price is also much better
      Read More
      4 months ago | Vivek singh chouhan
    • Renault
      best car to buy with best in class service's customer care Low mentanance good average and good resale value Also very much long lasting life for family of for it's a good option .must considered option
      Read More
      4 months ago | Prashant
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?