CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Mahindra Xylo User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra Xylo? Here are the reviews and ratings by Xylo owners from across the country.

    Xylo Image

    4.4/5

    82 Ratings

    5 star

    65%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    11%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,86,026
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Mahindra Xylo Reviews

     (56)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Mahindra xylo have most powerful engine and low maintenance cost.
      My father was brought this Mahindra Xylo in 2010 and since 2010 he is driving this car only and our family roam around the uttarakhand and other states with this Xylo. The engine is most powerful of Mahindra Xylo my father don't want to sell this car ever. We still love this car after 2 lakh kilometre crossed and the Xylo is still a brand new Mahindra xylo for us. Thanks Anand Mahindra ji for this amazing experience. We will soon purchase a new Xylo for our future. Or similar Mahindra products
      Read More
      4 months ago | ROHIT SINGH BISHT
    • Awesome xylo
      Very smooth and safe driving experience. Comfortable for long-distance travelling and give good mileage. It needs less maintenance and service is great. Look of the car seems elegant.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Saravana Prakash
    • My driving is also enjoy in car
      Driving also good and smooth in family members compatible this type car good type for sheet. Engine no for folt. Model good attractive view in looks very happy so thank for mahindra
      Read More
      2 years ago | Arun
    • It's very nice
      Ya it's very nice drive I am also interested in driving so good traveling vehicle is very good confidence in movement ok all the best thanks all is well enjoy u r life nice thank u
      Read More
      2 years ago | Subramani
    • Stylish and comfortable
      Very nice car luxury experience and it is an easy and good looking car with ac is good seating is a comfortable design And it looks like ans politician car white colour is the best and good colour of the all nee Mahindra Xylo
      Read More
      2 years ago | SrInivas
    • Xylo great Indian car.
      Over all performance of the car is really good. Servicing and maintenance cost is also reasonable. Buying experience is really good also I have got delivery on time. Look of the car is really fantastic and even with Ac on car gives a good mileage.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Sandeep s rane
    • Xylo for earn
      Xylo cars max used like maxi cab this car is very comfortable to big family's and also good saying and a big one and nice mileage and also cheap car in used cars to earn money wid car.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Akhilesh
    • In small range give good experience
      1.in less of money give a good car. 2.a drive of Mahindra xylo is a comfort to drive and safer than other car. 3. A look of car is like a big monster. 4.easier to maintenance. 5.best for all
      Read More
      2 years ago | HIREN GARANIYA
    • Good spacious car
      2.Its awesome pickup and power delivery 3.improbe the car looking it's very big size turning to high and their looks just ok 5.the car inside is AC off time to absorbed heat so solve the issue and AC only on to drive and you enjoyed it.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Arunvijay
    • Wait mezhin
      I want chef and best car TamilNadu town and rural integrated car very nice deriving me with family car thank u good performed engine energy so very very happy travelling in Journey
      Read More
      2 years ago | Vasanth Nath
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?