Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again.Error Identifying Your Location.

Log in to CarWale

Please enter your password
Please enter your registered email

Or Login with

Sign In with google

Sign up to CarWale

Please enter your name
+91
Please enter your mobile number
Please enter your password
Please enter your password

Please tell us your city

Knowing your city helps us provide relevant content for you

No city match.
Ad

NO.1

A user review on Mahindra Bolero. Written by BHUPINDER SINGH HUNDAL on 11 September, 2006

Price: ₹ 7.49 - 9.42L
Ex-showroom, New Delhi
BHUPINDER SINGH HUNDAL's Ratings
Own a Mahindra Bolero?
Help others make an informed buying decision.

Write a Review

  • Overall
  • Looks
  • Performance
  • Space/Comfort
  • Fuel Economy
  • Value For Money
Version Reviewed : DI DX 7 Str
Good : this model gives a very excilent average! looks are very dashing! suv for all purpose
Bad : simple interiors with good looks

Full Review

ONE simple thing BE INDIAN BUY INDIAN MAHINDRA BOLERO ! INDIAS NO.1 SUV JAI HIND!
52635 Views, 33 of 50 people found this review useful
Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Inappropriate Review? Report Abuse

Comments Latest 10 are shown

babu on 03 Jan, 2016 at 11:03 PM

Hi friends,last one month back i purchased new bolero zlx.poor delivery and lot of complaints in that vehicle.i went to the service center(jain cars-vellore where i purchased)the service manager murali replied due to the mass production it will happened.simply says.the problem in my vehicle is(2300 km runned)1.silencer-mufler joint was cut,2.engine assy get noise,3.left side rear shock abserver problem,4.the fittings roof mat,all rubber beedings are loose.5.noise in dash board.yesterday (2/1/16)i went to the showroom and i am asking replace the vehicle.it is correct or not.tell me friends.the past history of jain cars is they delivered one top model scorpio(sholinghur-vellore dt-tn).which that engine was seized(due to crack in engine).really it was happened.i think the jain cars are fraud.give me a suggestion what i want to do for next go to media or consumer court-babu

Rajkumar on 08 Dec, 2009 at 12:32 PM

Mahindra Bolero DI DX 7-Seater PRICE & MODEL NO.

Binesh Saseendran on 06 Oct, 2009 at 05:32 PM

I would like to replace my stock air filter with cotton air filter for more fuel efficiency for my new Bolero Di Turbo, please advice

Mj Pop (Michael .J.Jackson) on 27 Jun, 2009 at 09:57 AM

THE ONLY ***KING OF POP*** ***TRIBUTE TO MICHAEL JACKSON*** 29AUG,1958 TO 25JUN,2009 2.10PM,LA,USA (3AM,IST) **** The Only & Only UNIVERSAL Citizen...... God's Gift to ALL of US...... DO Follow Him...... Song 'Man in the mirror' Just Love Love Love

Bubalan Sundaram on 16 Feb, 2009 at 11:38 AM

hi vikram i to own an slx, and i am getting around 13kmpl/lit in highways cruising at 80-90kmp/hr

Parvinderjit Singh Chopra on 25 May, 2008 at 10:01 PM

this is to vivek duggal .Can u plz tell where we can get this filter at chandigarh reply to me at parvinderjit@hotmail.com

Vivek Duggal on 01 May, 2008 at 05:49 PM

it would give 2 klm extra if k&n air filter (extreme filter) is installed. and it is not expensive, approx 8000/ rs only.and even the pickup increases

Dhanish Mathai on 17 Nov, 2007 at 06:22 PM

I wish to buy a Bolero, but someone said the middle seat is like a bench and is not comfortable. I would like to seek comments about this from Bolero owners. I plan to use this vehicle as a family car and for long journeys..

Er.Inderjeet on 08 Nov, 2007 at 08:33 PM

I bought new Bolero SLX model last week. I want to know that how much average this model can give on highways.Also how this model is running?

Vik on 20 Oct, 2007 at 05:31 PM

This is for Abhishek, I drove a 2001 GLX for 5 years and have recently purchased a 2007 SLX Bolero again - SO I am a second time owner - The mileage I got was a regular 10-11 in city driving conditions with A/C and on Highways, about 13-14 driving under 80 Kmph - I wd like to know what mileage people are getting from the new SLX

Previous Review
Next Review

More Reviews on Mahindra Bolero


A good blend of power, economy and build... by mayank1981 on 17 Jun, 2009

The Common Man's MUV by Capt. V.S. Kartik on 22 Nov, 2007

BOLERO VLX CRDe by Alok Singh on 16 Mar, 2009

Bolero Camper DX by Sunil Pillai on 06 Sep, 2008
All Mahindra Bolero user reviews
Ad

User Car Reviews

Read thousands of reviews on new cars.
Read Reviews or browse Car Reviews
Ad
Ad
Comments


Report
Ask the experts 1800 2090 230 Mon-Fri (9 AM - 8 PM)
Sat (9 AM - 5:30 PM)
Sun (9 AM - 7 PM)
Toll free

Select your city to avail offers

Currently available only in