CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Kia Sonet User Reviews

    Looking for Kia Sonet? Here are the reviews and ratings by Sonet owners from across the country.

    Sonet Image

    3.8/5

    49 Ratings

    5 star

    51%

    4 star

    14%

    3 star

    12%

    2 star

    6%

    1 star

    16%

    Version
    HTE 1.2 [2020-2021]
    ₹ 6,79,440
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.7Fuel Economy
    • 4.7Value for Money

    All Kia Sonet HTE 1.2 [2020-2021] Reviews

     (48)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Kia Sonet HTE review
      Very good, excellent, good performance, very good devices and maintenance costs is high. Overall car is excellent. Kia Sonet car is excellent variety colors are provide kia cars then quality of body very good strong. Long drive is very very smooth and silence drive. AC performance is very good. Rear passenger very good comfortable sitting and relax position
      Read More
      16 days ago | Ranjith S
    • Kia Sonet HTE 1.2 Review
      Good one Driving Experience was Excellent, Loved the Car Worth the Car Just Go for it with. I feel the HTK+ with DCT Is worth the Price and considered as one of the best variant with AMT.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Mahesh
    • Great Car Under Budget
      I buy this car and I say with currently that's a really amazing car I love this car interior and exterior and all of the system's and very smooth car very comfortable car not tired long tour maintenance low.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Akah
    • Kia Sonet Review
      Good service and nice customer service not harsh people all are well organized and moreover there is a nice feeling when we buy this car I give 5 stars for this experience thank you
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shishir
    • Kia Sonet
      Best car as such if we compare with price , mileage is great , interior and exterior is great. Very comfortable to drive , sound systems is fine . Easy and cheap maintenance , not sure if KIA has many service center around the town.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sayyed Javed
    • Diesel Automatic Should be the Choice!
      Yes this is an expensive car but it offers what it claims. I have the diesel automatic and is it fantastic. Only negative about this car as everyone points out is the rear seat legroom, but this was okay with me as me and my wife are the only ones in this car 90% of the time. And as a matter of fact the rear leg room is not that bad for normal heighted people (5'7"-5'9"). I have managed to get around 19 km/l constant in the highway as always I drive in the 100-110 kmph range. City mileage I get around13-15 km/l.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Dhruv S
    • Unbeatable Features
      Not so good but sonet is a better choice for those who want bulky features. Kia maintains its brand value. Kia sonet attracts youngsters in india. What a Design Loved it. Pros- more features, nice interior design, front looking feel is good. Cons- The back design looks like an old design, safety needs to be improved.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Vishnu
    • There are times when you go out to get one thing and end up buying
      A great very nice amazing experience you should buy the car amazing car i love the car best price amd best entertainment inside nest brand everything is good first classs Amazing you should buy.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Robin
    • good car
      its a good choice to buy and its milage is good to buy this car perfect choice to buy this car super i was really happy to say buy this car i love this car to suggest people buy this car
      Read More
      4 months ago | venkataramana
    • Best Car
      One of the best and comfortable car, smooth running, comfortable seating, clutchless car, for driving is so smooth, best pickup, available in multicolours, please experience with Kia once.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Amol Janardan Jadhav
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?