CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Kona Electric User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Kona Electric? Here are the reviews and ratings by Kona Electric owners from across the country.

    Kona Electric Image

    4.4/5

    18 Ratings

    5 star

    72%

    4 star

    6%

    3 star

    11%

    2 star

    11%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    Premium
    ₹ 23,79,529
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.0Value for Money

    All Hyundai Kona Electric Premium Reviews

     (18)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Concern of price and charging facilities.
      Price difference between petrol and electronic could not convince customer to buy electronic car. Difference amount can use for Life time use of petrol diesel car. Moreover long ride is big concern for charging. Only useful for fix route of almost 100 km. Price should be reduced and charging pump should be developed more.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Anil Thakkar
    • Great Car available at Hindustan Hyundai showroom
      Great car purchased from Hindustan Hyundai in Jaipur. Happy with their customer service and staff. Would definitely encourage my family to purchase from them and this car is fabulous.
      Read More
      1 year ago | jaip
    • The best of all best for the perfect costumer
      This car is a perfect, modern and stylish car one thing I like about the car it's is long-range and is safe and it so eye-catching a man just cross the road just to ask which Hyundai car is this lastly I love this car I hope you do thanks for your time
      Read More
      1 year ago | Abdulrahman jamilu muazu
    • Best car for our future
      Its so amazing and they give best performance. Its battery backup also cool and i like its fast charging. It is more useful for our future. But it is so costly. My advice to add solar panel on the roof.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Nitin
    • A smart sport car
      I like this car very much. Because this car is very comfortable for all. I love this car. Riding is very smooth. It fills like a sport car. Servicing method are very easy . This car looking very sporty. This car is this car is very fast . I buy the car then I show this to my family they will very happy to see this car. Because my all family members are like a sport car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Zala Piyush
    • Experienced after buying
      I bought this electric car 2 months back, driven 9900 kms until now. It runs 250 kms around with a single charge comfortably with AC on. Then u have to charge for complete peace of mind. Price high but u get 40% depreciation in your ITR for consecutive 4 years which means u haven't paid anything except for insurance and RTO. please make this car with two sets of battery, one for 250 kms and other for 125 kms, and alternatively, they should get charged by the regenerative power energy source and kinetic energy too thus KONA will go beyond 1000 kms. Very smooth, silent ride. Cruise control and hill assist presently. 2 negative points. Rear seats not having any fan facility and rear shockers are not too good.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Dr vinod tewari
    • Hyundai is just everything... Fullypacked
      Amazing,Amazing Fully electric car with amazing power delivery and Battery efficiency with amazing warrenty. Hyundai did great job. Surely Hyundai is the Future for Automotive One thing in India the govt must reduce the tax of this car.. by govt tax its around 30lakh in my city.. but with out tax its about 25lakh... Indian Govt please reduce the tax..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shan
    • Amazing Kona
      I m observing this car from 6 months.. And finally it is launched.. Have talk with the local dealer of hyundai about test drive and booking.. It looks amazing with all features in one roof. And with 8 years battery guarantee.. It's great car in India.. As per price wise it's some expensive. Must work on price for future of car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Neeraj King
    • Best car for india look at nothing else will do
      Everything is premium about the car the seats suspension drivetrain power really dont want to see another I.C engine car ever after this beauty offering 8 years warranty is amazing its best value for people who do 15000 or more kms a year looks are good from the front i wish tuesday rear was done better service and maintenance is almost zero and car pays back for its self its like buying solar panels
      Read More
      1 year ago | Meherab
    • Nooo
      This is very important segment in our Indian car market and costumers setisfaction it's Zero fuel emulsion but one point disappointed its price other side all things are good before this segment in our country no big options in this segment but now we people's we have choices and also better option in future after coming this car so m very excited for this product thank you
      Read More
      1 year ago | Avinash Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?