CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda WR-V User Reviews

    Looking for Honda WR-V? Here are the reviews and ratings by WR-V owners from across the country.

    WR-V Image

    4.3/5

    10 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    10%

    3 star

    10%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    10%

    Version
    SV MT Petrol
    ₹ 8,90,375
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Honda WR-V SV MT Petrol Reviews

     (9)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Honda Wr-v really wow
      For an upgrade from basic car to Mid size SUV types. Honda WRV has it all. Spacious compared to its competitors, Drive quality is silky smooth with its ivtec petrol engine. Build quality is class. Finally Honda ticks all the scores and features for a middle class family.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Karthi
    • Honda WR-V review
      Good size for the family of 4 . Fun to drive.. absolutely smooth engine awesome suspension . Honda cars are for professional . Hard drivers don't choose it. Lovely cars.. good interior material...
      Read More
      1 month ago | Kamal d'souza
    • Happy Driving
      The Car is very good overall. Service is good. I have had issues with the Authorized Service Centre in Chembur which closed down after I took a Annual Service with them for 2 years. I did not have time hence did not pursue with the Company for refund. The only other issue is pickup during incline. I have had cases where car engine has stalled during incline especially in Ghats... I am not sure whether it is due to my driving skills. I have been driving since last 20 years and my previous cars were a Maruti Wagon R and Dzire (Diesel). Other than the above the Car is worth the money paid. The looks are good and rugged.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Satish Prabhu
    • Modern Hatchback
      Bought at Pondicherry capital Honda. Really good experience. About riding, being a little tall guy, I feel real comfort while sitting and driving for long. Grey color we like. Maintenance cost is moderate. It. Also depends on your driving skills and experience. Only pros and no cons . Good to go on.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Gowtham
    • If you looking for family comfort car, go for this.
      Honda sales and services is excellent, About WR-V spacious cabin and awesome leg space, refined engine with no vibration or very less engine sound, great boot space , Suitable for family comfort not for racing people, dash board looks premium, very good ground clearance, big tyres rim design also very nice, suspension working very smoothly.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Chaitanya
    • East and West , Honda is best
      One of the best and cheapest car for a family , and also it is easy to drive . Its looks and performance is just speechless. Servicing is regulated by the showroom. Finally best . !!!!!!!!!
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ritesh Kumar
    • Wow Wr v
      Very good looking exterior,comfortable inetrior,mileage very good,seats and space also good,look wise very attracting and also price is very reasonable it gives both economy and luxury in thic price
      Read More
      1 year ago | Neha singh
    • WRV IS family member
      Honda WRV is not my car, this our feelings like family member, When I see one time fall in love then decide and not take much for buying same day I bought, Procs and cons not one is perfect and will not find everything in Car but we find perfect car as per our need
      Read More
      1 year ago | Amar Rai
    • SMT version
      Petrol version is not good in hilly area.. Pick up is not good. I drove 1200 CC other companies car... Comparatevely more powerful... During test drive I had been offered to drive Diesel version and was quite pleasant. But I purchased petrol version. I visited Shillong last summer with family and had some unpleasant driving experience.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Pankaj Hazarika
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?