CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda CR-V User Reviews

    Looking for Honda CR-V? Here are the reviews and ratings by CR-V owners from across the country.

    CR-V Image

    4.3/5

    26 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    4%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    4%

    1 star

    12%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 28,33,510
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.0Value for Money

    All Honda CR-V Reviews

     (26)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • I am very happy
      The good best and lovely experience I am very happy after that purchase my family members like too much this us our 1st car in my life. This is the dream of my life my entire dream complete.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Gourav Sharma
    • HONDA CRV
      Milage is the only disadvantage. CRV is a family car. A lot of boot space is there. Seats are very comfortable. Very good for doing long drives in highways. It is very spacious inside. There is plenty of legroom in the front and back seats. Another important plus point is visibility. The driver can see the road and surroundings very well in CRV.
      Read More
      6 months ago | John
    • Dream car
      Best car, best suv, most comfortable, value for money, stylish, reputation builder, rich feeling, magical car, mate for life, mine for ever, drive fun, long drive, manly feeling.luv.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Prashant KHARE
    • Never buy
      Buying this for almost 37.50 lacs, it is better to buy a Mahindra Scorpio top AT model.... Thats far better than this pricier shit. It has very low performing engine than its rival, even vehicles of it's half price are giving more powerful engine with better fuel economy and better space... Honda is looting its customers with this...
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jayesh
    • Relax and Comfortable SUV
      Excellent ride quality with smooth gear swifts. Good for long drives and will not get tired. Very good for City and Highway driving with good fuel efficiency. Nice interiors with ample space.
      Read More
      1 year ago | radha krishna
    • Nice car
      Honda CR-V is a very good product from Honda company low maintenance cost and low service cost. It's a 7-seater car. Excellent SUV and 4 wheel-drive off-road capability. The diesel engine is very good. Warranty is awesome. Value for money product from Honda. Honda's car is very good in mileage. Very good safety features from Honda. The wheelbase is also good and boot space very big.
      Read More
      1 year ago | VAAS
    • AWESOME CAR
      GOOD CAR WITH MORE COMFORTABLE WITH SMART DESIGN. BEST CAR IN THE MARKET. Best interior. Best exterior . Best pickup. Best performance. Best Suitable for a family car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | BATHULA SRINIVAS
    • It's very reliable and in the budget to buy for it
      This car is very good ..and I also suggest this car, performance is best. And also in the average .. its design is also very good and looks like a supercar .. and interior also contains good contents.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Patel Divyakumar
    • Not planing now buy will this car.
      Not planing, now buy will this car.after 2or 3years i will buy this car.this is the best car.i will expect when I will this car I will feel a best experience.love this car.one of the valuable car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mrutyunjaya mishra
    • My dream car.
      Am not buying yet but it becomes our New family member very soon as possible. I ride this cat several times because one of my best friend have this car may be for last 2 or 3 years dont know exactly but i love my riding experience to cr-v the feel of smooth or powerful engine inside siting confort level is speechless or undefined speeding or breaking gives safe feeling in this car or class of interior gives laxury experience. Overall this awd suv is best option for family car . Most important it comes in my budget or Honda brand comes in the highest rank and reputation for their good service and maintenance. I saw all the pros or pros in this concept never judge any cons or dispute with this SUV. I am also off-road lover so I think HONDA AWD CR-V best option for me, so in last hey get ready to be my partner soon.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Prabh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?