Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again.Error Identifying Your Location.
  • News 0
  • Reviews0
  • Special Reports 0
  • Images0
  • Videos0

Ad

Expert Reviews

Filter By:
  • Road Test

    Ford Figo Titanium 1.5 Ti-VCT AT Long Term Review Report 5

    2 months ago by 

    I got to use Vikrant’s long term Figo for a couple of weeks and here’s what I had to say…

  • Comparison Tests

    Ford Figo 1.5 TDCi Sports Edition vs Maruti Baleno RS

    3 months ago by 

    What brings the Figo and Baleno together, are the letters that follow their names. The RS badge on the Maruti and the Sports Edition in case of the Ford are indications of a spicier versions of the normal family hatchbacks, meant to be more fun and something enthusiasts can look forward to. So which one of these sporty hatches will come out on top?

  • Comparison Tests

    Honda WR-V vs Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza vs Ford Ecosport

    3 months ago by 

    Honda has entered the flourishing sub-four metre SUV/crossover segment with the WR-V. On paper it has lot of potential. But can it beat its established rivals?

  • Road Test

    Ford Figo Titanium 1.5 Ti-VCT AT Long Term Review Report 4

    4 months ago by 

    This month we will talk about the Ford Figo's intercity travel ability. And to make it comprehensive we have thrown in an expressway, a winding state highway and your regular four-lanned national highway as well.

  • Road Test

    Ford Figo Titanium 1.5 Ti-VCT AT Long Term Review Report 3

    5 months ago by 

    We said in our last report that we’d tell you all about the Ford Figo’s city compatibility next time. So, here we are after having spent all of last month closely scrutinising the Figo in city environs. And here's what you need to know about the Figo as a city car.

  • Road Test

    Ford Figo 1.5 TDCi Sports First Drive Review

    6 months ago by 

    The Ford Figo has just got a Sports moniker. But does it run skin deep or is it just a sticker job?

  • Road Test

    Ford Figo Titanium 1.5 Ti-VCT AT Long Term Review Report 2

    6 months ago by 

    Second Long Term Review Report  of the Ford Figo Titanium 1.5 Ti-VCT AT

  • Road Test

    Ford Figo Titanium 1.5 Ti-VCT AT Long Term Review Report 1

    7 months ago by 

    Meet the most expensive Ford Figo variant on sale in India currently. Here in Titanium trim, the Figo 1.5 Ti-VCT is for those looking for an affordable, trendy and convenient petrol powered hatchback.

  • Road Test

    Ford Mustang GT First Drive

    8 months ago by 

    A real world test of the Ford Mustang, the legendary American muscle car.

  • Road Test

    CarWale Off-Road Day 2016- Ford Endeavour

    1 year ago by 

    We are standing at the entrance to 19 Degree North beside our little fleet of SUVs and ahead of us lies a massive off-road trail and a full day of mud plugging. Our organisers turn up and quickly everyone calls dibs on various vehicles. Caught in a moment of temporary distraction I’m left with the massive Ford Endeavour

  • Comparison Tests

    CarWale Off-Road Day 2016 An introduction

    1 year ago by 

    Welcome to the inaugural edition of boys day out. This is the CarWale Off-Road Day; an idea that sprung from bored editorial minds stuck in office. You see, when it rains, it pours in Mumbai. So, there’s very little you can do in terms of work. You can’t enjoy fast bikes or cars, the pictures don’t turn out well, and no matter how much protection you use, getting and staying wet becomes the norm. It is unpleasant.

  • Road Test

    2016 Ford Mustang GT First Drive Review

    1 year ago by 

    Call it a legend, the quintessential muscle car, or a young, boisterous boy's dream, but for me (and I am sure I am not alone) driving a Ford Mustang has always been on my bucket list. And, for good reason. It has never been about finesse or path-breaking technology or outstanding driving dynamics; instead the Mustang has always been about raw POWER. Power to hurl you down a straight with the rear tyres lit up, the tail wagging, and a smile plastered so wide even the Joker would be jealous.

  • Comparison Tests

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza vs Mahindra NuvoSport vs Ford EcoSport vs Hyundai i20 Active: Comparison test

    1 year ago by 

    We have quite a selection here. An old school setup of a ladder-based SUV (read Mahindra NuvoSport); a more modern monocoque SUV (Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza); a car-based SUV (Ford EcoSport); and finally, a hatchback that thinks it’s an SUV (Hyundai i20 Active). But, they do have one thing in common; these are all under 4 metres and therefore classify as compact SUVs. Okay, maybe not the Hyundai so much, but we have good reason to bring in the Korean to this fight. Here’s why…

  • Comparison Tests

    Ford Endeavour 4x4 AT vs Toyota Fortuner 4x4 AT: Comparison Review

    1 year ago by 

    I can totally see the charm in buying a Toyota Fortuner. I am driving one that has done over 25,000km; and hard ones at that since this is a media car. But, there isn’t a rattle, a squeak, or any issue whatsoever that I can point out marking its age.

  • Road Test

    Ford Endeavour Road Test

    1 year ago by 

    We Indians love living an XL life. We love owning big houses, large phones, big dogs and despite our ever crowded streets we crave for large brawny SUVs. A year back if you wanted to buy a rugged SUV for around Rs 30 lakh, the Fortuner was your default choice. Toyota hit the sweet spot with its tough build, off-road capability, punchy engine, bullet proof reliability and minimal competition. Yes we had the Mahindra Ssangyong Rexton, the Isuzu MU7 and the most recent Chevrolet Trailblazer, but none of them made a big enough impact on the mighty Toyota. Now though Ford has brought the latest generation Endeavour to our shores and by the looks of it, it has the potential to really ruffle Toyota’s feathers. It looks imposing, has two powerful diesel engine options, is loaded with segment first features and has a high-tech four-wheel drive system too. So just how good is the all-new Endeavour? Read our extensive road test to find out.

  • Comparison Tests

    Mahindra KUV100 vs Ford Figo vs Hyundai Grand i10

    1 year ago by 

    You are in your mid-thirties. Have a family of four. And have to deal with the constant inflow of guests, family mostly. So far the Altos and the Eons have worked out fine. But now you need something that’s more spacious, more upmarket, and feature rich. And it must still be affordable. 

     
  • Comparison Tests

    Mahindra TUV 300 vs Ford EcoSport

    1 year ago by 

    The key difference between the two cars you see in the images is their difference in size. The Mahindra TUV 300 is a size bigger than the Ford EcoSport in every aspect, be it dimensions, cabin space or number of seats. They come from different school of thought too. Where our Desi Mahindra TUV is built on a rugged ladder frame, the Ford EcoSport is underpinned by a more car-like monocoque chassis. But what brings them together in the same ring are two common factors – both are SUVs and they fall in a similar price bracket. 

     
  • Road Test

    Ford Ecosport 1.5l diesel

    1 year ago by 

    The EcoSport was launched with a lot of fanfare in 2013. More than two years down the line, it is still Ford’s mainstay in the Indian market as far as numbers are concerned. To keep things fresh, Ford has come out with a facelift version of the compact SUV and changes aren’t just skin deep. While it gets a mild facelift and additional features, Ford has also upgraded the old 1.5-litre diesel engine to the Figo spec. So now the motor makes more power than before which will definitely aid its performance. 

     

Log in to CarWale

Please enter your password
Please enter your registered email

Sign up to CarWale

Please enter your name
+91
Please enter your mobile number
Please enter your password
Please enter your password
Ask the experts1800 2090 230Mon-Fri & Sun (10 AM - 7 PM)
Sat (10 AM - 5:30 PM)
Toll free

Select your city to avail offers

Currently available only in