CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mitsubishi Pajero Sport User Reviews

    Looking for Mitsubishi Pajero Sport? Here are the reviews and ratings by Pajero Sport owners from across the country.

    Pajero Sport Image

    4.6/5

    39 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    28%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 28,05,373
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.7Performace
    • 3.8Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Mitsubishi Pajero Sport Reviews

     (39)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Kishor
      Performance Good....Interior Looks Amazing....Good car and buy Fuel economy super Super engine Looks awesome The Name Was Power "Pajero" High speed Colours are beautiful Wheels are good Comfortable Good look Head light is very powerful Automatic is Super Riding experience Vera level Awesome Good car
      Read More
      19 days ago | Kishor Krmp
    • Amazing crazy
      This car's look fab amazing. I think if anybody buys this model do not think about it's interior or looks. If i will get a chance to buy this model in future i will sure go to the showroom I buy without any enquiries. I like its body, interior, I also I like the alloy wheels so this is damn good this model
      Read More
      9 months ago | Deep singh
    • pajero sports suv
      very good car inly one thing is required less of tecq things engine wise perfect . p sports is world wide accepted car with less of features ,looks are standardized no sharp features even the trip meter is manul
      Read More
      1 year ago | dhiren
    • Top car
      Very nice vehicle and very smart car in mithubashi pajero sports this car is my favourite car and my family all members like this car ok thanks the pajero car company owner. Thank you.
      Read More
      1 year ago | DOLAGOBINDA BEHERA
    • Go ahead to buy this...
      It was the great experience in this car.... Had a comfortable ride and excellent handling.... Seats are so comfortable and luxurious...The music system is just awesome boom boom...
      Read More
      1 year ago | Marius Hansdak
    • mitsubishi pajero sport car
      Details about looks, performance etc. andriding experience,i loving it this car and mostly black colour of car it's my first choiced car fantastic look and bigger car,comfortable seats,very good fantastic,beautiful and excellent
      Read More
      1 year ago | Aman Siddique
    • HAPPY PAJERO SPORTS
      Soft rocking car ....it is good car ......loft budget car ...I want everyone wish buy this car .....nearest Mitsubishi car showroom ....happy always buy this car and ride this car..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sandeep Das
    • Excellent
      Super drive . More comfortable. More safety. Over all good performance. I have done a small drive . I got addited on it. My nest preference is to own a pajero sport . I tooo recommend friends to go for a test drive ..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Azhar
    • Buy this car
      This car is amazing I loved it ....... this is simply a plane... I have been using this car past two 2 years and it's my great experience with this car I went on road trips etc etc it is very good for long trips and with family it has enough space and the look is also good and its verry comfortable
      Read More
      1 year ago | Imtiyaz
    • Japanese giant Mitsubishi Pajero
      Loved the Japanese giant Mitsubishi Pajero sport.it never let me down on the roads ,, off-road .. maintenance of the vehicle is not too much ,that I heard before buying the vehicle
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sachin Agarwal
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?