CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Land Rover Range Rover Velar User Reviews

    Looking for Land Rover Range Rover Velar? Here are the reviews and ratings by Range Rover Velar owners from across the country.

    Range Rover Velar Image

    4.6/5

    33 Ratings

    5 star

    73%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 73,30,003
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.6Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Land Rover Range Rover Velar Reviews

     (33)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good
      My dream car. I can only seen with car wale always . I purchase after. Internal facaliy is very good and extra ordinary. Car pick up is very vast. Look is excellent. Outo-matic gear facility. I really loving these sport car. Thank-you you car wale for seen and knowledge of these wonderful car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Yogesh Kumar
    • VELAR??
      Buying experience: Not buy this car yet but i will soon.
      Riding experience: Compair to all other cars it so comfortable to drive & go for a long rides.i drive it not so far but i love this car.
      Details about looks, performance etc: This car is a beauty.velar got all the features or in simplest word modern features.velar is so smooth to drive.
      Servicing and maintenance: I didn't buy this car.i driven my friends car.hence don't know about its servicing maintenance.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Nishant Devendra Shetye
    • Comfortable
      I am very excited to buy this car because this brand is my dream after by this car my dream Become sucessfull Riding experience is very smooth and cool I just take a short drive on this car I feel alot of comfort Car is stylishit as well as Dashing looks Performance is also good I advice to people to buy branded car YOUR ALL NEEDS IS HERE
      Read More
      1 year ago | Anshul Bhardwaj
    • Overall Velar is awesome car to see the dream of car
      Car is so much good looks and design is awesome the colour grey fitted to velar is exciting, comfort is too good and main is they offer 575 liter of space we can store so many things and the driving is soo much comfortable. The Panaromic sunroof is fixable means the passenger can also see the everything on the up
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rina Sharma
    • Velar for the premium class
      The best car in the segment. Premium feel inside. When u drive ur aura is great. Finally money kicks. This is a big vehicle, good in comfort and safety. RR have stores across india now.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vivek Wankar
    • Luxury
      I love this model car. This is very luxury to me. I like this car because it runs so smooth. Greatly freindly service.called about getting my car inspected and dare had me come in that morning and I may go this afternoon for services.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Raj
    • The way I see it
      It has been a amazing car and I love the looks a lot,the interior are awesome with the dual touch screen,the best part of the car are the handle that pops out the backseat has a good amount of leg and head space ,the velar can do a fair bit of off-road.you have a clear view of the Road,I like the car and I think its a perfect buy for me.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Yashassvi
    • Range rover cellar is so comfortable
      I love this car. I love this design This cost is very high but it's ok Performance is very good Maintainance in high cost Performance is very good it's drive is so cool This comfort level is so good. Velar looks is so sexy n I love this door handles so cool features.i want more addition in features like auto parking in mobile guidence.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Vrushabh hupqre
    • Amazing car
      Very good car.By mistake i wrote something about 180 s.my car is 180 se. Disel.very happy with the perforemence of engine.style.fuel efficiency. Very proud to be owner of this car.please ignore my review written under 180 s.good service backup.polite staff and many more.all the driving modes are good with stylish interior.if possible pl remove my prior by mistake review under 180 s.disel.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Sanjay
    • The elegant future drive now in present
      The best design SUV performance design class is class apart, it's far beyond its competitors in terms of styling was futuristic feature in its league. The ultraluxurious feature makes its a smooth performance vehicle in a real sense. It's a prestige for honour. It's presence well class beyond the level of destiny.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Hemant Buwade
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?