CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Land Rover Range Rover Velar User Reviews

    Looking for Land Rover Range Rover Velar? Here are the reviews and ratings by Range Rover Velar owners from across the country.

    Range Rover Velar Image

    4.6/5

    33 Ratings

    5 star

    73%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 73,30,003
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.6Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Land Rover Range Rover Velar Reviews

     (33)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Sexiest Range Rover
      There are 4 range rover available in india Range Rover Evoque Range Rover Velar Range Rover sports RAnge Rover The velar is one of the newest among all which fills the huge gap between evoque & sports This SUV comes with lots of party trick I had seen both Range Rover & Range Rover Velar There are many such things what I think Range Rover should have it It's the car with both luxury & performance It's competitors are BMW X5, Audi Q5 MercedesBenz GLE When compared to all 3 Velar leaves them far behind in many aspects It's the best off roader among them... & many such things
      Read More
      1 year ago | Reetik
    • IT'S MAGIC CAR
      IT'S MAGIC CAR THIS CAR IS SO QUTE AND I LOVE THIS CAR and this car interested in my perspective in it's look like royal car ansd I wish after 1 year but this my own car and carwale is good service provider
      Read More
      1 year ago | Harshraj
    • Worst brand
      1. Gud 2. Super comfortable 3. Looks sharp 4. Servicing experience and maintenance is worst for range Rover. My car just had few thousand kilometers I have to change its front suspension. 5. Pro- car is good looking & comfortable Cons- it's expensive to maintenance & every day I have some problems with car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Naba Das
    • About Land rover velar
      My riding experience in Land Rover Velar is excellent. It is a really good car. And its features...what I tell about it. Its look is also very good and outstanding performance. Its service and maintenance cost is high but, according to Land rover it is also good as Land rover is not a small company. I have very good experience with this car. Thanks.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Aditya Pratap Singh
    • Amazing
      Land rover range rover velar 3.0r dynamic s diesel 300 is amazing for the most part and the only way to get a better price for the price is to get a amazing car range rover velar car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Idrisbelim
    • Car of disappointment
      we bought brand new velar an year ago. within a month engine started making noise and we couldn't accelerate the car. couple of months after this we came to know that there is an engine oil leakage. car's operating system hangs too often so that you are able to play a song or change the temperature of cabin. once we had traveled 3 hours shivering as we couldn't change the temperature because of hanged up system. 2 days back car suddenly ran out of the battery and we couldn't start the car. we had to call break down team for it. And today car is vibrating so badly that even passengers can feel vibrations and driver cannot touch the handle because of vibrations. highly disappointed.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shardul
    • Osum
      It is one of my dream car and driving is amazing comport is the bst feature in velar the lightning nd interior design is osum dash board nd electric seats nd led head lights are amazing
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ajith kumar reddy
    • Its just wow....
      My riding experience, don't know what to say about it means i never drive with this power in my life. Its something else. And if talk about looks and features, door locks men i never ever think about that and the interior is like living in taj. No words to describe it. Its better for anyone to keep their mouth shut and feel it.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Neeraj shokeen
    • My dream
      I like this car and this is my biggest dream very soon achieved ........its my dream complete in next year.its very comfertable and good feature and good space . The velar is very good lokkng for another car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Kuldeep Saini
    • Joy ride RRV
      This car is just an amazing SUV as I desired to purchase. Since this get launched I wanted to own the car but later on my dream come true as I've owner it. One this which I really love in this car is adjustable height. And the terrain management system
      Read More
      1 year ago | avinashroy
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?