CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Kia Carnival User Reviews

    Looking for Kia Carnival? Here are the reviews and ratings by Carnival owners from across the country.

    Carnival Image

    4.3/5

    25 Ratings

    5 star

    72%

    4 star

    8%

    3 star

    8%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    12%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 24,95,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Kia Carnival Reviews

     (24)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Pilot of a plane
      I felt I was in my recliner sofa sitting in a my home, covid time distance can be maintained only in Carnival, Tall people can stretch and do yoga ,Driver feels like A Pilot of a plane
      Read More
      16 days ago | Venkataratnam
    • Worst car kia carnival seen in my life
      I have purchased kia carnival 9 months before and service manager said that car engine has failed and it will take 2 months time to repair. All these things happen in new car. They are waiting for the insurance company for approval of the new car
      Read More
      28 days ago | Vikash kumar
    • Nice car
      It is a nice car which has 9 seats. The second row has air bags too. Camera has 360 degree viewing angle. Boot space is good. The tyres are useful for travelling to long distances like kadapa-Delhi. Second row passengers can enjoy with their tv and relax.
      Read More
      4 months ago | B VISHNU VARDHAN REDDY
    • Love to Drive
      It was a Great experience to drive this car. It has an amazing comfort on the first row seats. With Great legroom. I just love the car while driving. I would definitely buy this car..
      Read More
      9 months ago | Kishore
    • Value for money
      Amazing experience I am speechless what to say and what to not say AT variant is best ever I got you may buy and take the same experience that I am getting now I will be buying one more car in future from KIA
      Read More
      9 months ago | Deep Jyoti Basumatari
    • CAR FOR THE FAMILY
      Must buy for the family in the long drives and also if you are planning a family you should consider it, the perfect car with huge space looks like a limo. The best is the interior and also budget-friendly.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Akshat
    • Good car
      Overall experience is good it is basically a van when you are going to a business work it is useful but the mileage is the worst thing in this segment i got maximum 10 on highway range is too short but it is a comfort vehicle it is a proper 7 seater with recliner setup
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rahul
    • Carnival test drive
      Took test drive, the car interior is not very promising. Seats are of fibre. Only top model (Limousin) has the leather seats. Look of the car from the front not that good. Though the car is specious, easy handling. There is no sunroof in the base model. Car is overpriced at least by 4 Lacs. Fuel efficiency is about 8 km/Hr
      Read More
      1 year ago | Surendra Singh
    • Value for money
      Car is very good and spacious built quality must improve from outside interior must me more improved music system should be improved overall at this price range the car is very good after few thousand of kms the engine make little bit of sounds
      Read More
      1 year ago | Prashant Kumar
    • The all new Kia carnival
      It's a best family luxury car ,very comfortable car with a great power in it and the driving experience was awesome ,the exterior and interior design are best of all and they give all time services and maintenance..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mohammed affan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?