CarWale
      • Recently Viewed
      • Trending searches

    Kia Carnival User Reviews

    Looking for Kia Carnival? Here are the reviews and ratings by Carnival owners from across the country.

    Carnival Image

    4.3/5

    18 Ratings

    5 star

    72%

    4 star

    6%

    3 star

    11%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    11%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 24,95,052
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 3.9Performace
    • 3.0Fuel Economy
    • 3.6Value for Money

    All Kia Carnival Reviews

     (18)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good car
      Overall experience is good it is basically a van when you are going to a business work it is useful but the mileage is the worst thing in this segment i got maximum 10 on highway range is too short but it is a comfort vehicle it is a proper 7 seater with recliner setup
      Read More
      1 day ago | Rahul
    • Carnival test drive
      Took test drive, the car interior is not very promising. Seats are of fibre. Only top model (Limousin) has the leather seats. Look of the car from the front not that good. Though the car is specious, easy handling. There is no sunroof in the base model. Car is overpriced at least by 4 Lacs. Fuel efficiency is about 8 km/Hr
      Read More
      7 days ago | Surendra Singh
    • Value for money
      Car is very good and spacious built quality must improve from outside interior must me more improved music system should be improved overall at this price range the car is very good after few thousand of kms the engine make little bit of sounds
      Read More
      2 months ago | Prashant Kumar
    • The all new Kia carnival
      It's a best family luxury car ,very comfortable car with a great power in it and the driving experience was awesome ,the exterior and interior design are best of all and they give all time services and maintenance..
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mohammed affan
    • mr.
      i have great experience with this car i love this car engine , space, design everything. this is wonderful car at this price. excellent product by kia. kia motors dealer was so good. and maintenance is much less then other cars.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Neelesh Kumar Jain
    • Surely you will love it...
      Kia is the good company and will be satisfied if we choose this company. I am really happy with this car, I am having really good experience while driving the car. Feeling so comfort.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Keerthi
    • Average above 15 on highway
      Received Average of 15+ on highway Amazing Features So comfort and spacious Even after a big size car handling is so good Just loved the car after so long india good a good mpv...
      Read More
      6 months ago | Vanshaj Goel
    • The perfect Minivan!!
      It was actually the Time when I went for an experience of the Kia Sonet which was not fully revealed.After the Sonet Concept I made an observation on the Kia Carnival but still I didn't have any thoughts to purchase it before I beeped into the car.It was actually a perfect Minivan according to me which is perfect for long route travels on the roads.I had however always preferred a petrol car instead of diesel car due to much refinement in petrol and of course the NVH levels and the pollution levels are very low as compared to a diesel car.But Still there was very much openness in the cabin with larger windows and two Sunroofs were present on this specific variant.Seats on the rear were also very comfortable to sit and reclining was also very great due to which a person can rest properly like he do in the recliner seats of a cinema hall.The car felt very much premium to me and the front seat was also perfectly engineered for a driver.But according to me it's also perfect if you lend it to your driver and travel with your family in this minivan.The UVO connect was also available like on the Kia Seltos however I haven't fully experienced the car.Its actually much better than Toyota Fortuner in terms of Price and comfort.Beigr interior was present in the car which increases it's premium mess.I don't think that it would be a perfect fuel saver if a person is looking for fuel efficient car (but could be decent as it's a diesel car)but if looking for a premium family car then this is the perfect choice.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Abhiraj Jit Singh Gandhi
    • Kia is best car for large families and comfortable and best seating and
      This is best car for large families, this car comfortable and luxury interior, looks good better to purchase for large families thanks, Kia better experience for better seatings experience.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Ramu
    • Perfect family car
      Perfect family car and full spacious and the interior is so good and the seats are very comfortable and for safety-wise is also nice the colour combination is the good perfect car for the family.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Sanjay singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?