CarWale
    AD

    MINI Cooper User Reviews

    Looking for MINI Cooper? Here are the reviews and ratings by Cooper owners from across the country.

    Cooper Image

    4.7/5

    150 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    1%

    Variant
    All Versions
    Rs. 41,95,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All MINI Cooper Reviews

     (64)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 3 years ago | Kowshik
      Supercar and stylish look comfortable for riding to faster and smooth worth for the money and richness, a special attraction for the people and everything is simple excellent I love this
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      12
      DisLike Button
      3
    • 4 years ago | Gyan
      That was an amazing experience for short drive I wish I can go for a long drive. That look for adjusting seat has awesome, for three-door. What I most like is the door. When I take a ride it feels like Ferrari.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      1
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 4 years ago | Inna Reddy Gopu
      It is the top car in low cost.it is very good to ride . It looks very nice and good it will give nice performance. It will be maintained easier and easy to service.it is well in pros and cons .it is good to have a Diesel and petrol and automatic gear .it is easier to learn.it looks so perfect in shape.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      3

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      1
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 1 year ago | Jinas Muhammed
      I ride this mini cooper its an amazing experience giving for me and like traveling an Aeroplane in road and also a budget friendly No. 1 luxury car i see ever. If you like bye a new luxury car i strongly recommended for min cooper. Its also a wonder exterior and interior designs and comfortable seating arrangement
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 1 year ago | Vedant milind bodkhe
      No not an experience but i want this car it is very cool , I loved it it's look so cool classy and gorgeous I will love to see in my home I have seen it near my home but it was other
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 1 year ago | Harshit dubey
      Pros- it is powerful car , dashing look , available in rich color, powerful engine cons- limited seats and less mileage, slightly above the estimated price , maintainance cost slightly high.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      2

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 4 years ago | Ragav
      I don't have this car but driven this car once. I like this car, its look amazing, the performance was excellent, the important reason why i love this car is its look, especially front portion
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      1
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 4 years ago | Aditya pareek
      When i see a mini copper i thought that its small then how can its price above 30 lac. But when i drive this its a luxury smothering driving experience. Mini mean luxury meet in small car its super
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      4
    • 4 years ago | Mubashir
      Mini cooper is supper car i love the car. Its a sporty model .good interior . supper design .the lactuary car . wonderful colours two type colour is good design.my dream the mini cooper
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      4
    • 1 year ago | Bhavinkumar arvindbhai ribadiya
      This car is awesome and powerful car and car system is awesome and super mini cooper cars is best cars in top 10 cars mini cooper car model is beautiful look and car is very high performance.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      3
      DisLike Button
      2

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?