CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mini Cooper User Reviews

    Looking for Mini Cooper? Here are the reviews and ratings by Cooper owners from across the country.

    Cooper Image

    4.8/5

    33 Ratings

    5 star

    88%

    4 star

    9%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 34,76,939
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Mini Cooper Reviews

     (33)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Mini Cooper the Slick
      Fantastic it's standing out from group. It is the top car in low cost.it is very good to ride . It looks very nice and good it will give nice performance. It will be maintained easier and easy to service.it is well in pros and cons. The 2021 Mini Cooper finishes in the middle of our sub compact car rankings. It's stylish and athletic, with a high predicted reliability rating. However, its cabin is cramped, and this car is more expensive than rivals.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Arunkumar AK
    • Excellent
      Supercar and stylish look comfortable for riding to faster and smooth worth for the money and richness, a special attraction for the people and everything is simple excellent I love this
      Read More
      7 months ago | Kowshik
    • Overall experience
      It was my dream car,the driving experience is very good and comfortable,look is amazing and performance is too good,servicing is also very good.The engine performance is nice it is better choice to buy
      Read More
      8 months ago | Arfat bhat
    • My future car
      One of the best mini car in the world like the awesome feature made it for couples love wonderful experience may happened in the cooper my future aim is to buy this car as my personal i plan to buy this car am working on it to buy one day i will buy this car i need to ride on road as it sounds like great
      Read More
      11 months ago | melchizedek mathew
    • Mini cooper
      Mini cooper is supper car i love the car. Its a sporty model .good interior . supper design .the lactuary car . wonderful colours two type colour is good design.my dream the mini cooper
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mubashir
    • Luxury meet in a small wonder
      When i see a mini copper i thought that its small then how can its price above 30 lac. But when i drive this its a luxury smothering driving experience. Mini mean luxury meet in small car its super
      Read More
      1 year ago | Aditya pareek
    • LOVEABLE
      I don't have this car but driven this car once. I like this car, its look amazing, the performance was excellent, the important reason why i love this car is its look, especially front portion
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ragav
    • we love u mini
      it is 1 of my favourite car and my dream car my father also love this car If i get this car then i will be the luckiestman and I loves his interior and the body and the special one his key we and I loved it really his key is so nice that I cant say its really cool and one again I will say we salute mini cooper thanks mini cooper
      Read More
      1 year ago | SAVAGE SUDHANSHU
    • Amazing car
      I will like this car I am do not drive this car it is my very favourite once so I like this car and it's exterior is excellent and I love it so much and interior is also so Lovely and this car red and white colour is excellent and good looking when I buy a car then I want to be buy this car on that time when I have money to buy the car and in last thanks to seeing my review Thank you so much
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ashwaniswami
    • One day I will buy that car
      It was a very nice ride. I will never forgot that I ride that car . One day I will buy that car. Thank you
      Read More
      1 year ago | Udit
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?