CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda Civic User Reviews

    Looking for Honda Civic? Here are the reviews and ratings by Civic owners from across the country.

    Civic Image

    4.3/5

    21 Ratings

    5 star

    67%

    4 star

    14%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    10%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    V CVT Petrol [2019-2020]
    ₹ 17,94,663
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Honda Civic V CVT Petrol [2019-2020] Reviews

     (21)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • BEAST
      I had a wonderful driving experience. Perfect value for money. It's absolutely a premium vehicle. You gonna experience this when 7/10 people would turn around just to see your car.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Ansh
    • Slack engine and too pricey
      The riding experience is poor and the car is terribly underperformed. The only good thing is the great looks. No justice down and for the price, the interior and accessories are a few. Unless civic comes with a better option of engine and performance Honda will lose its valuable customers to other competitors like Skoda or Toyota or Hyundai who have better cars in the sedan segment.there are so many choices of better cars than civic considering she is overpriced with slack engine performance. Countries like Dubai and New Zealand have the turbo variant and it's much cheaper when compared to price.
      Read More
      12 months ago | anand sahu
    • The car that most of the young boys of teenagers want to purchased not only for it's look but also for it's performance
      Price is high but it's reasonable. Because of it looks and high performance that most of the people are willing to buy it. It gives positive results only and love this car a lot
      Read More
      1 year ago | Steve Thoudam
    • Value for money
      Value for money. This is one of the top selling car right now in India Market. But the price is too high compared to other car same features. This car is suitable for small family.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Barik
    • SPORTY LOOKING CAR
      it's a good car you get a sporty feeling driving it. I really loved it,am using it right now its smooth in driving i loved its performance, if you are looking for a sporty car you should certainly give this a try
      Read More
      1 year ago | rasal Ahmed
    • Best car of 2020 upcoming
      Its looks is very nice beautiful and amging there engine situations are very good there exterior design looks like a Lamborghini and Bmw and audi car there interior function and design are very good thanks.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Abhishek Kshirsagar
    • The car is like a person that goes to the gym but has the same brain and heart
      The car is like a person who has got in shape by going to the gym but the heart and brain remains the same thats the same experience with the car. They still have used the same set ofbspecificationsvas the old civic and cost has run high so a tough buy but looks r worth the attention in its segment
      Read More
      1 year ago | Amit singh
    • Honda is best
      I have already hoda city and jazz Honda brand is best comfortable making car in industry Good features Interior awesome Exterior is wonderful I want to purchase soon as possible
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sudhanshu
    • Gurpreet Singh Dutta ( RICKY )
      Looks ( exterior ) = sporty and elegance Performance = smooth and comfortable Looks ( Interior ) = stylish and luxurious Value for money = decently fair Feel= I simply love it whenever I see it ....but I desperately thanks Honda from the bottom of my heart whenever I drive it..................
      Read More
      1 year ago | Gurpreet Singh Dutta
    • BRUTAL !!!

      Look wise extreme amazing. the look is better than Mercedes Benz ...and amazing interior...finally loved this car .this is honda's best sedan car in India and also the car was 

      NANA
      Read More
      1 year ago | ANJUM KHAN
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?