CarWale

    BMW 3 Series User Reviews

    Looking for BMW 3 Series? Here are the reviews and ratings by 3 Series owners from across the country.

    3 Series Image

    4.6/5

    114 Ratings

    5 star

    74%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 46,86,304
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All BMW 3 Series Reviews

     (40)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • BMW 3 Series
      BMW 3 Series is a very Good Car under this price segment.It is very comfortable but a little bit problem in back space.Overall, it is very good car.I recommended to buy this car if you can afford.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Rohit Gupta
    • BMW 3 Series
      I haven't bought this car.But got the opportunity to drive it once.So I can only tell the short term review of this car.I drove this car for a few hundred kilometers the car looks muscular.It's running is smooth and for comfort I must tell you that it's a 4 out of 5.The car gets a little bumpy over speedbreakers. For carrying luggage you don't have enough space like you can only put a single suitcase and a bag.Rear seat is comfortable.The fuel economy is not too good,not too bad.The acceleration is nice.But the only problem is that when on a steep road it can be a little risky cause the breaks are not up to the mark.The air conditioning system is nice.The tail lamps look sporty.While driving this car you get a feeling of happiness.Overall it's a good car.If you are a first time luxury car buyer and if you have driven luxury cars you will notice the difference.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Aryan
    • Most fun to drive car in this segment. Engine of this car is just great
      Driving experience is best in this car with petrol engine you can feel the power in your hands and the engine of this car is its standout feature. Its best for those who love to drive and love long drives
      Read More
      2 months ago | himanshu kaushik
    • Great car to own but heavy on pocket in aftersales service
      Good buying experience but be very alert when these guy sell u such cars because what they say will not match later in many instances. It's a great car ,fast enough extremely comfortable so they are all pros and cons is the bmw after sales ,these guys will really attack your pockets .The service standard outside bmw will cost u maximum 20 to 30 grands but bmw charged me 70 grands for the same and they are quite stubborn in that .One more thing is that autonomous parking works very occasionally as it's designed for European roads mostly so most of times it can't park on its own .I only wish after sales was a better experience.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Deepak Khanna
    • Bmw review
      Wonderful experience I had when I take this car for drive I love BMW always giving me a incredible movement Thanks for carwale for every car detail specification very well explained.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Saquib
    • Gorgeous bmw 3 series car.
      This car is mind blowing. I suggest to buy bmw car. The driving experience is to much best. It's look good. Inside the car it's look like heaven. I suggest you to buy this car.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Om pratap singh
    • BMW 3 series review
      Very good car with fabulous drive quality. I would recommend you ones buy this car if you have money, looks are very inspiring, service is very good and in ones a year you have to get this car serviced
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jasmeh Kaur
    • Real drivers car
      1.Real good upgrade 2.Phenomenal sport mode 3.Looks great., seats not so comfortable and cozy like Audi 4. Not yet serviced but bought the pack 5.ground clearance not bad but still a concern. Bmw assistant have limited commands 6. No playing music when throttle hard the rumble and roaring of the engine is the real music that any enthusiast will die for
      Read More
      1 year ago | Emmanuel Stephen
    • True review
      Nice mileage, nice car, nice looks of 2021.amazing experience, good engine, little high maintenance but elegant in looks, a polished car, music system is also mind blowing and its automatic.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sm
    • BMW 3 Series 330i Sport review
      My dream car, looking to buy it soon, amazing reviews. Compared to the Audi a4 it is a bit better. Mercedes C class and Volvo s60 are good competitors.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Bharat Khanna
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?