CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    BMW 3 Series User Reviews

    Looking for BMW 3 Series? Here are the reviews and ratings by 3 Series owners from across the country.

    3 Series Image

    4.7/5

    21 Ratings

    5 star

    86%

    4 star

    10%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 42,28,958
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.8Performace
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All BMW 3 Series Reviews

     (21)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • BMW 3 series - The grippy-grip car
      As said BMW is purely a driver's car. And which obviously loves to be driven. At every glance, it seems so energetic and thirsty for making it grip on the road again and again, unlike its rival. Car firmly upholds the true BMW structure and it's exterior are just aww!!. Cutting edge technologies and design. Pros- driver's car. Thirsty of speed. Better handling Worth the money Cons- Back seat space Services are costly
      Read More
      1 month ago | Amit Yadav
    • Rebel
      Amazing car and so many spaces in this car.sit was awesome and steering was so handling and petrol variant is too good and I am surprised to see the car the colour was so nice and excellent
      Read More
      3 months ago | AMRITANSHU KUMAR
    • Worth the price
      When I bought the car,I was just surprised with it's interior and the exterior.condition and value for the money is awesome.driving smoothness was more than the expected.overall the car is good
      Read More
      4 months ago | Mani
    • The superior car in the world
      1.Great achieve to get this car 2.such a wonderful ride 3.it is amazing looking and killer look 4.service is better than other 5.easily to handle this and safety vehicle to use for us
      Read More
      5 months ago | ashutosh nayak
    • Its a sport + sedan + comfort
      This car has value for money. You can feel a sport car when you are driving it's well comfortable too. If you searching for a family sedan with some sport power then you should buy it. Whenever you just try to race with BMW 330i m sport you will never lose
      Read More
      7 months ago | Pratham Mange
    • It is a sporty sedan.
      If you want to buy a sporty and luxurious sedan under 50 lakh. This car is the best. And it looks is best. It is various mods modes of Engine, sport,eco+, comfort. It has a powerful engine which 0- 100 km/ h speed delivers in just 5.8 seconds. And it has a premium design. It has 5 comfortable seats. And digital speedometer. And a smart BMW voice assistant.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Dipnilanjon Debnath
    • That's The Car
      It has Optimum design at All BMW's And Strong engine for Indian Road And thin wheels which is best at look ever at night Awesome Sound and smoothness in its body like BMW Most important headlight that gives a stunning look to your Car
      Read More
      9 months ago | KOSHIK
    • 330M sport - The riding experience
      I haven't bought this car but I've driven it about 100kms. The experience that I had was just fabulous and amazing. The gear shifted automatically at my level of judgment and the level of comfort was smooth. The overall looks was excellent I must say.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Harikrishnan
    • Dream Car
      I have not yet buyed this car but my one friend has buyed. its my dream car i like it very much and will try to buy in future. its really an awesome car. i have experienced this car of my friend.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Shiv
    • Review
      It's value for money. It's looks is awesome I loved it. And it's fuel efficiency is good.. It's pickup was mast because I'm using it not like sport car then it's performance was very well.
      Read More
      11 months ago | SpBiswal
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?