CarWale
    AD

    Toyota Land Cruiser User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Land Cruiser? Here are the reviews and ratings by Land Cruiser owners from across the country.

    Land Cruiser Image

    4.8/5

    68 Ratings

    5 star

    87%

    4 star

    10%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Variant
    All Versions
    Rs. 2,10,00,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.9Exterior
    • 4.9Comfort
    • 4.9Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Toyota Land Cruiser Reviews

     (15)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 5 months ago | Anurag
      Land cruiser has been a childhood automotive crush of mine, packed with performance, and luxury, and also catches a lot of attention on the road.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      32
      DisLike Button
      3
    • 1 year ago | Ranveer Singh
      Toyota Is Saying The Big Daddy Of All SUVs And They Are Not Lying. I Mean I Drove This Car More Than A Month And Believe Me This Is The Beast. The Experience Was A Way Better Than The Land Rover Defender That I Drove Recently In Jaipur. And The Ride Quality Qas Just Amazing I Mean I Drove It In Sand, Mud, And Even On Mountains Its Stablity Was Awesome.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      23
      DisLike Button
      10
    • 1 year ago | saman boparai
      The all-new land cruiser is an iconic SUV its performance and comfort are top class as you expect from one of the most well-known cars. its presence on road is unmatched as everyone on the road check out this power full beast. one big problem with this car is its pricing while you get a really good SUV its overpriced in India
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      14
      DisLike Button
      3
    • 1 year ago | Amarjeet singh
      The toyota land cruiser is a highly regarded SUV known for its exceptional off-road capabilities reliability and spaciousness it has a strong and durable build with advanced features like four-wheel drive
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      10
      DisLike Button
      3
    • 1 year ago | Abdur Rahman
      Toyota land cruiser is a very very comfortable and reliable vehicle, when I bought it on LOAN, I thinks that I am in a great wonderful dream....... But I finally bought it!!!!!!!! Really, land cruiser is a very good SUV.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      8
      DisLike Button
      3
    • 10 months ago | Vikas pandey
      I brought this kingdom 3yrs ago And this is best purchase I have done ever When ever I go to my village (UP) From Pune Every one says that is a bhaukaall in my language Hope you understand. it is big daddy of suv.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      11
      DisLike Button
      7
    • 1 year ago | Raj
      Average of the car with speed and with no speed or normal. It has great looks from the front like a big luxury car. And the maintenance of the car is a little bit costly. The service is also good.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      8
      DisLike Button
      4
    • 1 year ago | Mridul Handa
      The car was very nice. But it seems overpriced. The car's service cost is zero as compared to its on-road price. Its service costs a few thousand only. I liked the car very much. I would recommend it strongly.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      5
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 7 months ago | Manoj
      Excellent vehicle, features are superb. Great technology and comfort. I drove the vehicle in the Middle East, the roads are also awesome. Enjoyed my driving vehicle which has having good road presence.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      9
      DisLike Button
      7
    • 8 months ago | Sk Farizuddin
      I don't have any car. I was gone a city. Then I saw this car, and I was very excited to drive this car. So I request this man to give me a drive the car . After a little time he was agreed. Then I drive this car. And the drive is very amazing and comfortable.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      15
      DisLike Button
      14

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?