CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Skoda Kushaq User Reviews

    Looking for Skoda Kushaq? Here are the reviews and ratings by Kushaq owners from across the country.

    Kushaq Image

    3.7/5

    154 Ratings

    5 star

    58%

    4 star

    3%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    9%

    1 star

    23%

    Version
    Active 1.0 TSI MT
    ₹ 11,28,515
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Skoda Kushaq Active 1.0 TSI MT Reviews

     (106)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Real Value For Money
      Simply Clever! I own a skoda kushaq active 1.0 MT since Sept 2021. 7000 on the odometer now. It is a pleasure to drive this machine. The ride is just amazing. The 1.0 MT engine seems smaller just on papers. Once you drive it you will see how this performs. The stability at high speeds is just awesome. Superior build quality and countless safety features makes you feel more confident while driving. Did long drives of over 550 kms 4 times but I never felt tired anyway. Cornering stability is awesome. You won't realize you are driving at 120-130 if you don't look at the odometer. Music system is good. Mileage is good. I get around 19 to 20 while driving at 80 kmph. Cons - Rear seat is not comfortable for 3 people. AC good but not the best. Overall it's an enthusiast car. If you want to enjoy driving this is it.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rakesh Mahato
    • Much more to go
      Engine....more power required, insulation needed, 4 cylinders. Front and side bumpers more strength needed, electric orvm, door fittings and poor roof line, ac knobs must be there, and last one digital cluster... missing. Rectify these you will be the best seller in the segment. Hope it'll be done soon.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Jayabharath Reddy
    • I like skoda cars it's safety features
      I feel so good and professional drive , safety features in skoda cars and kushaq car is value for money, I am very happy, I like to drive skoda cars.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Avinash Kamble
    • kushaq review
      Cost is high. Otherwise all are good. In the present scenario it should be less than one lac as fixed. I preferred skoda as I have seen its manufacturing during my Europe trip.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Satya prakash
    • Beautiful SUV. Solid Build Quality
      Love the interiors. It's a sturdy beautiful SUV. Just like the name Skoda defines safety and gracious driving pleasure. Devours humps and really less NVH inside cabin. Turbocharger is such an amazing feature..
      Read More
      6 months ago | Varsha Kulkarni
    • Completed 5000 KMS
      Recently completed 5000 kms with my Kushaq and it has been a bliss, the engine gearbox combo is great, it gives you lots of confidence on the highway, headlights work well during night, there is ample leg space as well, quality of interior is good, chassis is really well tuned.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Aakash
    • Full of power
      Its a lovely car to drive, suspension is sorted, overall chassis control is excellent, it absorbs the potholes really well. One thing is for sure that whosoever will invest in the Kushaq will not be disappointed with its performance.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Jaggu
    • A great highway cruiser
      This SUV can munch miles all day, it is very comfortable at highway speeds and very stable as well, recommended for people who love powerful engines with great chassis and body control, you can change directions with utmost control and you'll never have a heart in mouth moment with this car.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Ratan
    • Awesome look
      Few days ago I bought the car. It's looks is awesome. I like driving this car more than 8000 km and I didn't find any issue. So I request to you if you planning to buy a middle range price car then I recommended this car. It is a fully value for money product. And Skoda also try to open overall service center in whole India.
      Read More
      8 months ago | miranga
    • Extremely Stable
      The Kushaq is for the people who love driving, the suspension tuning is top class and in the handling department there's nothing like a Kushaq in this segment, people who want more features may look at Creta/Seltos.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Sagar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?