CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Land Rover Range Rover Velar User Reviews

    Looking for Land Rover Range Rover Velar? Here are the reviews and ratings by Range Rover Velar owners from across the country.

    Range Rover Velar Image

    4.6/5

    33 Ratings

    5 star

    73%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 73,30,003
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.6Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Land Rover Range Rover Velar Reviews

     (33)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Luxury means Range Rover
      If you are looking for luxury, here you must go for Land Rover Range Rover. The ultimate luxury, experience, power, comfort ever you will get in this car. Just awesome and marvellous.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Neeraj Kumar
    • mukul
      My favourite car and always love this car in my life and comfortable car in rang in prize segment most powerful car in its range so everyone can way this car in his life to make osam.
      Read More
      3 months ago | mukul
    • Royal born from the range rover
      By listing the car name we will get some feeling on this car. the car gives royal looks. When I am driving this car this the wonderful car in our country and this our Indian car .their is no comparison this car .this is the best car in our country.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ramu
    • Superb q9 uality and experience
      Good collection and great experience very happy feeling when driving all of the vehicle are good champion feelings and relaxing , long drivng is preperable recommended to all rang rover lovers
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ranganath Kalupati
    • Worth
      Worth buying . Comfort for all more than Expected. Driving is more fun. It has a Royal look. Best to use in hilly areas. No cars can be compared to it as it is has different range.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Srimugan
    • Land Rover Range Rover Velar
      I love the attention to detail in this car and there is a lot of features and it's is very comfortable and hats off to the engine and the car I really love the meridian speaker which is very very amazing I would give this car a 5 out of 5 for its cosign and overall
      Read More
      8 months ago | Sriram
    • Great car ever I have seen
      Good car I love this car and price feeling better than others when I have seen this car I attracted Wow no words I have for this Music system better other every man like this Price is good
      Read More
      10 months ago | BS Kangar
    • Range rover velar
      1. Fully interested 2. Exiting to ride 3. Ultimate exterior and interior finishings and i felt very suspicious for the handles outside to open the doors for the car and in the interior is very neatly designed according to the customer comfort for every one 4. Very hard to maintain the car and while servicing it must be given in the showrooms only 5. PROS: Most comfortable, High engine speed and best cams are equipped CONS: Only automatic is available
      Read More
      11 months ago | Naveen
    • Velar
      It has got apple carplay which is the most useful thing .Carplay relies on a wired connection and Velar's USB port are in the deep storage bin in the armrest. That means, unlike in some cars, everything is left tidy and unobstructed. Velar is all about styling - a lot like M sport Velar has 4 wheel drive , 8 speed automatic transmission and five seats and also has a beautiful dashboard . Has 6 air bags ,abs stability and traction control and i found the reversing camera most useful . Really very beautiful inside and fuel efficiency of the Diesel engine is 5.4L/100km The ground clearance is also very good 18- inch Alloy wheel, it has stereo speaker, cruise control available, auto wipers and park assist in this car is incredibly awesome.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Varshith
    • Rr velar review
      Its best in all segments Pros-interior, Confort, Pick up, Cons-price range, lacks 7 seating I prefer this as best business car it looks better than rr vougue In this price this car is beast
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ganesh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?