CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    BMW 3 Series User Reviews

    Looking for BMW 3 Series? Here are the reviews and ratings by 3 Series owners from across the country.

    3 Series Image

    4.8/5

    27 Ratings

    5 star

    78%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    330i Sport
    ₹ 45,35,608
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.6Fuel Economy
    • 4.7Value for Money

    All BMW 3 Series 330i Sport Reviews

     (9)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • BMW 3 Series 330i Sport review
      My dream car, looking to buy it soon, amazing reviews. Compared to the Audi a4 it is a bit better. Mercedes C class and Volvo s60 are good competitors.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Bharat Khanna
    • BMW CAR
      This is one of the best car, Interior and exterior design of this car is so amazing, good performance car, It is a my dream car.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Abhishek Katyayan
    • Dream Car
      I love the car so much because I love BMW company so much and when I bought my dream car of BMW 3 series then I really surprised that the car have amazing features and its interior and exterior. I don't worry about mileage because it's my dream car and I am so happy after buying this superb sports sedan car. The driving experience is so smooth than any car and I drive this car everyday when I go to office. I felt so excitement when I drive this car. I m satisfied from this car. I wish you will make many and many cars like this in mid range. I am very thankful to you BMW company and all makers. Thank you so much for this exciting car.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Aryan bisht
    • Smooth drive in this powerful engine is also a big advantage for the 3 series lovers.
      The sales executives are too friendly and cooperative They provide me each and every details regarding the car and soo helpful . The way they deal is really impressive and friendly
      Read More
      1 year ago | Prashant chaudhary
    • maintenance
      This is a good car but it too much maintenance. it has a very impressive design and good mileage and the speed is awesome. it the low maintenance car in BMW cars range. it has the best in this car is nothing
      Read More
      1 year ago | Md Arbab Ahmad
    • Bmw 3 series
      I compare other model then buying this car is amazing. Driving Experience is very good then other cars . The car looks is nice I like that looks it's unique design. Maintenance service is very good
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vaghela Ravindrasinh k
    • Rebel
      Amazing car and so many spaces in this car.sit was awesome and steering was so handling and petrol variant is too good and I am surprised to see the car the colour was so nice and excellent
      Read More
      1 year ago | AMRITANSHU KUMAR
    • Worth the price
      When I bought the car,I was just surprised with it's interior and the exterior.condition and value for the money is awesome.driving smoothness was more than the expected.overall the car is good
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mani
    • It is a sporty sedan.
      If you want to buy a sporty and luxurious sedan under 50 lakh. This car is the best. And it looks is best. It is various mods modes of Engine, sport,eco+, comfort. It has a powerful engine which 0- 100 km/ h speed delivers in just 5.8 seconds. And it has a premium design. It has 5 comfortable seats. And digital speedometer. And a smart BMW voice assistant.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Dipnilanjon Debnath
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?