CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Audi A6 User Reviews

    Looking for Audi A6? Here are the reviews and ratings by A6 owners from across the country.

    A6 Image

    4.7/5

    53 Ratings

    5 star

    74%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    2%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    Premium Plus 45 TFSI
    ₹ 59,84,433
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Audi A6 Premium Plus 45 TFSI Reviews

     (17)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Audi A6 review
      Best to drive ,when you drive this car people look around back the car is an beautiful machine but maintenance cost is vary high, because of this people are not interested in this the company have to decrease the maintenance cost
      Read More
      18 days ago | Satyajeet samal
    • Audi A6 review
      Comfortable, smooth pick up is very good, seat is very comfortable. Awesome car. Good seating for 4 to 5 people. Nice sedan segment car. Overall good.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Piyush Mishra
    • Audi A6
      Amazing features and nicely done comfort interiors and look like formal car.I would like to buy another Audi in my garage and I would like to say great work and great machine.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Nirav
    • Audi A6 review
      I want to buy a luxury sedan and I choose this because it's full package , good looks, comfortable space and seats and a better driving experience. Audi make me very happy and a trustable brand.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Priyanshu Kr Rawat
    • A very well car for best drive
      Very well and better for driving, have very small mentinace and good milage for long distance. This car can be use for personality development and big part of your happiness. I am very happy.
      Read More
      1 year ago | DR MOHD NAYEEM ALI
    • Overall Good
      Everything was good as compared to other at price, comfort, reliability, but not best, maintenance, repair high costly + parts availability at near stores.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Baharul Barbhuya
    • Next level performance
      Amazing safety excellent next-level performance. Amazing interior. Best car in this segment. 0 to 100 in just about 6 sec The handling at high speed is so phenomenal, you cross 200kmph and this car would not let you feel the speed and give you the as same comfort as on lower speeds
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shammi kumar
    • The Royals deed
      Basically, Audi A6 is a car that fulfils every expectation of a car owner ....No comparison in any field whether its style or comfortable....it gives me a royal feel ...my driving experience is quite awesome...talking about its interior you can get enough space both at the front and back...the steering is easy to handle ....seats are adjustable and comfortable...you got enough boot space.so for me this car is the car of my dream
      Read More
      1 year ago | Pushpendra singh
    • Great experience
      Really a good experience with this car comfortable area inner side driving experience so good I love it the driving the car music system was very good long drive comfortable and very happy
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vikas pandey
    • Best ever
      The driving experience is awesome Best ever features. and best looking. than any other model ..of a series Really I loved it. It's my family car.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Naveen Santhosh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?