CarWale
    AD

    Audi A6 User Reviews

    Looking for Audi A6? Here are the reviews and ratings by A6 owners from across the country.

    A6 Image

    4.8/5

    107 Ratings

    5 star

    79%

    4 star

    17%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    0%

    Variant
    Premium Plus 45 TFSI
    Rs. 64,06,632
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Audi A6 Premium Plus 45 TFSI Reviews

     (18)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 3 years ago | Pushpendra singh
      Basically, Audi A6 is a car that fulfils every expectation of a car owner ....No comparison in any field whether its style or comfortable....it gives me a royal feel ...my driving experience is quite awesome...talking about its interior you can get enough space both at the front and back...the steering is easy to handle ....seats are adjustable and comfortable...you got enough boot space.so for me this car is the car of my dream
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      1
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 1 year ago | Artun
      Exterior and interior design is superb. Average of this so good. I feel like heaven . When I drive the car it's like I'm On the path of moksh. And other hand it was surprising to me when I come out the car.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      6
      DisLike Button
      4
    • 1 year ago | Satyajeet samal
      Best to drive ,when you drive this car people look around back the car is an beautiful machine but maintenance cost is vary high, because of this people are not interested in this the company have to decrease the maintenance cost
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 1 year ago | Piyush Mishra
      Comfortable, smooth pick up is very good, seat is very comfortable. Awesome car. Good seating for 4 to 5 people. Nice sedan segment car. Overall good.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      3
      DisLike Button
      3
    • 1 year ago | Nirav
      Amazing features and nicely done comfort interiors and look like formal car.I would like to buy another Audi in my garage and I would like to say great work and great machine.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      3
      DisLike Button
      4
    • 2 years ago | Priyanshu Kr Rawat
      I want to buy a luxury sedan and I choose this because it's full package , good looks, comfortable space and seats and a better driving experience. Audi make me very happy and a trustable brand.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 3 years ago | Vikas pandey
      Really a good experience with this car comfortable area inner side driving experience so good I love it the driving the car music system was very good long drive comfortable and very happy
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 3 years ago | Lokesh
      Was best buying experience from carwale and obviously, when it Audi you can guess the driving experience its best means whatever a person can assume to be in car its con is just the milage which is around 18 otherwise its best car
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 3 years ago | Naveen Santhosh
      The driving experience is awesome Best ever features. and best looking. than any other model ..of a series Really I loved it. It's my family car.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 3 years ago | Gaurav gupta
      This is a very nice run smoothly comfortable in sitting and run very fast nice color and design and AC is very good power steering is also good and comfortable seats and automatic
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?