CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mercedes-Benz E-Class [2017-2021] User Reviews

    Looking for Mercedes-Benz E-Class [2017-2021]? Here are the reviews and ratings by E-Class [2017-2021] owners from across the country.

    E-Class [2017-2021] Image

    4.7/5

    18 Ratings

    5 star

    72%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 57,50,244
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Mercedes-Benz E-Class [2017-2021] Reviews

     (18)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Nice car
      Excellent pickup and very smooth driving experience. You can feel the power of the engine. Interior was nice. Comes with a lot of features .Eye catchy look. Great handling in corners. Even the price is bit high worth it
      Read More
      4 months ago | Eswar
    • Fabulous Mercedes
      Awesome drive. I own it around 4 years. Engine performance is excellent. I reach 100kmph in just 5 secs. Feel great to drive. Most spacious cars in this segment. Best car under this price
      Read More
      5 months ago | Ashwin
    • Driving experience
      The driving experience is quite a good comparison of this price segment, too good features with smooth driving Interior is premium Premium Car with Premium features its quite good for a business tour.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Abhishek Kumar
    • Luxury at its best
      The drive was very smooth and the comfort was best in class. The rear seat was very luxurious and the 360 view camera system was very useful. The mileage was decent and the drive mode was very punchy.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Ramzi
    • The Beast
      Best and the beast of all the cars that you get in this range Drives smooth and power packed Best looks attention paid even to the smallest of detailing Nice service Only Pros no cons
      Read More
      10 months ago | Dr Sharma
    • Best car
      This car buy my dad for me and gifted to my birthday osm car osm look first of fall interior looks are gajb boom fire and looks are very stylish and royal i am big fan this car because Marcedes is brand and servicing and maintenance aur osm.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Roy
    • Luxurious car
      Good performance and looking very fantastic.Nice to driving. I drove this car seems 2 years. Nice experience.Specially Mercedes E-class E350.Number one luxurious car entire all car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Raj khandare
    • Feel it and drive
      Its very easy and soft to drive and looking very beautiful design very perfect like a angry model when we are sitting inside the car we will sleep in the car thats much confort thank u
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mihshan
    • Best car
      The best car in the world and it is very comfortable and all facility are available and it is very luxury car.I will thank full to you company.I have a short ride of the car it is very luxury
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vaibhav gupta
    • No Ventilated Seats
      All features are great,, superb comfort,, luxurious,, beautiful design awesome ride and performance. Only negative I found in this car is the absence of ventilated seats, Mercedes-Benz should look into this seriously, I mean A guy buying a 75lac odd car and doesn't get ventilated seats is unfair.......
      Read More
      1 year ago | Irshad Bhati
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?