Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again.Error Identifying Your Location.
  • News 0
  • Reviews0
  • Special Reports 0
  • Images0
  • Videos0

Ad

Hyundai Santro Expert Reviews

Read the latest Santro expert-reviews. Santro car has several reviews covering first drives, comparison tests, road tests & long term reviews.

Filter By:
  • Road Test

    Hyundai Santro AMT : Final Report

    1 month ago  by 

    Its time for the Hyundai Santro to head back. Here's the final report.

  • Road Test

    Hyundai Santro Review: Pros and Cons

    2 months ago  by 

    Some products have a very strong brand recall and manufacturers just have to keep re-inventing it to keep it going strong.

  • Road Test

    Hyundai Santro AMT Long Term Report 2

    2 months ago  by 

    The more I drive the Santro, the more I am impressed by its simplicity and everyday comfort. Here's our second take on Hyundai's capable compact offering. 

  • Comparison Tests

    Maruti Suzuki WagonR AMT vs Hyundai Santro AMT

    4 months ago  by 

    Both monikers are old, but both cars are in their new-gen avatar. They are built on a new platform, boast of a new design, new features, bigger cabin and so much more than their predecessors. Plus, with the availability of an automatic variant, entry-level car buyers are in a dilemma over which one to choose. This is where our extensive road test of these models will give you a clear idea of which one makes a better proposition.

  • Road Test

    Hyundai Santro AMT Long Term Review: Introduction

    4 months ago  by 

    A bit dull to drive but the new Santro does extremely well in delivering high degrees of practicality in a simple yet solidly built package. Here's our introductory report. 

  • Road Test

    Living with Hyundai Santro

    6 months ago  by 

    We spent some time with it to tell you how the Hyundai Santro is to live with.

  • Road Test

    2018 Hyundai Santro Road Test

    8 months ago  by 

    The name Santro automatically reminds me of the 'sunshine' car and its advertisements with Shahrukh Khan. Over 20 years ago, Hyundai, a Korean carmaker and very new to the Indian market, brought in a car that went on to set new trends. It was the Santro that promoted the ‘tall-boy design’ and many new features for an entry-level car. Fog lamps, power windows and tech like fuel-injection with power steering was revolutionary for our market. And then, the Santro was updated a few times before it was finally discontinued in 2014. However, it's now back with drastic changes made necessary by changing times.

  • Comparison Tests

    Hyundai Santro petrol MT vs Tata Tiago petrol MT

    9 months ago  by 

    The Tiago has won our previous comparison tests against the Celerio petrol and the Kwid. However, its real test is about to get underway now that we have the all-new Hyundai Santro in the picture. Here's how they stack up. 

  • Road Test

    2018 Hyundai Santro First Drive Review

    11 months ago  by 

    Although this new Hyundai small car carries the well-known Santro brand name, it is essentially a replacement for the now defunct i10. It sits in between the Eon and the Grand i10 and will go up against the Tata Tiago and the Maruti Celerio.

Ask the experts1800 2090 230Mon-Fri (9 AM - 8 PM)
Sat (9 AM - 5:30 PM)
Sun (9 AM - 7 PM)
Toll free

Select your city to avail offers

Currently available only in