CarWale

    Volvo XC40 [2018-2022] User Reviews

    Looking for Volvo XC40 [2018-2022]? Here are the reviews and ratings by XC40 [2018-2022] owners from across the country.

    XC40 [2018-2022] Image

    4.8/5

    45 Ratings

    5 star

    84%

    4 star

    9%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 39,90,000
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Volvo XC40 [2018-2022] Reviews

     (35)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Volvo for life safety assured car
      It's best among 50 l price range sub giving the best safety features values human life also giving immense pleasure on driving and the luxurious interior gives a premium feel and also the brand provides a 15 year life time parts warranty which differentiate Volvo from other brands ......value for money go for it once you buy it you will always be happy with it
      Read More
      6 months ago | Jerin t jaise
    • Excellent safest Car
      Firstly I prefer safety an very comfortable and performance is really good in class about service and maintaining is just normal I have preferred this car because I really wanted to go safe and be safe.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Sunit Medikonduri
    • it is good in price and obviously very luxurious
      it is good in price and obviously very luxurious , mileage is ok-ok . If you are looking for compact, luxurious, value for money and safe car then, you should definitely buy this one.
      Read More
      11 months ago | Harpreet Singh
    • Awesome Car
      This car is amazing. The features they have provided is limited according to Indian roads which is enough. Extra features means compromise in build quality . But they didn't compromise anything. Far far better from BMW and Audi. You feel safe when you sitting inside. Suspension is awesome. Service which volvo provides you can't have it any where in other brands. You should consider the volvo xc40 at once before purchasing any other luxury brand car. People who give review on YouTube are all false. They just do publicity of those cars only to whom they get more money. But reality is different. I was too much scared before buying and confused. But after driving and space they provided in the car. This is the best.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Parth
    • Luxurious and Compact Safe SUV
      Had test driven the car from Kifs Volvo and the experience was amazing.Due to Covid issues have kept the buying on hold.It a perfect compact SUV with all the safety features needed and the price is also competetive as compared to german brands.Will buy the car may be this year.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Amol Chalke
    • Zmx
      I loved this car so much and this car is my dream car which I owned. It is a highly premium car comes with all 4 mode and worlds safest car. I loved the Thor head light. Thank you car wale
      Read More
      2 years ago | Abhijeet rout
    • Ganesh
      It has good looking and it gives best milage it has good and excellent seating experience suspension is aslo nice overall look is good and best at this price finally this is my favourite car
      Read More
      2 years ago | Ganesh
    • Volvo xc40
      1.)One of the best car i have used in my life . 2.)what a driving experience like a butter. 3.)i will just say one word look wise fabulous. 4.) servicing and maintenance is not much costly when you are going to buy this car that mean you can do maintenance and servicin. 5.) I have only pros (*) one of the best model of volvo .when you sit in this car then you feel just like heaven.just go for it and grab it. And last thing is that i have no cons of this car . In last line i just want to say i love this car you are also going to love this car. Don't think twice just grab it.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Anmol samrat
    • Car opinion
      I have did not drive this car but my friend is having this car . This car is amazing than my opinion. I doesn't have that much money but this car is superb. I could say that this is an amazing car for all . You all would buy this car when you are thinking to buy Audi or BMW car. This car is comfort from inside.
      Read More
      2 years ago | shivam kumar singh
    • Volvo the smoothest.
      I have no experience on riding over in Volvo car but I have a childish belief towards my lengutia Friend Jack who is a Company Secretary in his profession residing in Delhi has an experienced over the Volvo car and riding over for long journey over it. So I am very anxious to know over it. However, it is all
      Read More
      3 years ago | Pragyan Ranjan Rath
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?