CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Land Rover Range Rover User Reviews

    Looking for Land Rover Range Rover? Here are the reviews and ratings by Range Rover owners from across the country.

    Range Rover Image

    4.7/5

    15 Ratings

    5 star

    67%

    4 star

    33%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 1,96,86,334
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Land Rover Range Rover Reviews

     (15)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Almighty push
      The best in class ever made with everything one can ever desire to have in his car-looks, luxury etc.. And futuristic technology one touch away with the almighty title of range rover.
      Read More
      15 days ago | vineet pateer
    • Exellent.Car
      Exellent performence suv No wrds to define car Luxouris car Good torque Smart seating Smart technlogy High pickup Big sunroof Diesel variant Expensive Ac cooling is best It is status car
      Read More
      1 month ago | Dharminder
    • Mani
      It's amazing an the maintenance so good the seat are so comfortable and my dream car ,speed is Super and my driving experience is like l have wings in driving car is so beautiful
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mani
    • Luxury car for me
      I buyed this a year ago, yes second-hand car. But new for me. And I really love it as my first luxury car. Even with my family, I travel to many places. But surely bit low on fuel efficiency. But full-on power. Loved it.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Arjun Kumar
    • Car is good
      The car is great but the maintenance is very high and I was trying to sell it the infotainment of the car is pretty good but it not functioning properly and the ventilated seats don't work
      Read More
      1 year ago | Priyansh sahu
    • It's an amazing......
      It's an amazing car & wonderful performance etc. This is best for us but space is not we need. Range Rover is my dream when range Rover lonched it's looking beautiful and many more attractive future in this car. I just loved it.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Banshidhar
    • Fantastic experience
      Fantastic experience great comfort great drive Powerful engine Great milage, I brought second hand range 2000 km driven am having a great experience. But milage is not up to expectations
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shubham
    • Range rover

      I'm crazy about this Car I'm loving it. Comfort drive. Comfort passengers seats. All types of comfort. Soft Dore closed. All generation love this car This is my dream Car

      NANA
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ankit Sengar
    • Range Rover
      This is very amazing car and so many facilitys nice looking and etc.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vishnu kumawat
    • Amazing
      I love this car it’s very comfort and stylish as well as it's very smooth to drive as long as other car I switch my car to this Range Rover it’s fantastic and the interior and exterior is mind blowing
      Read More
      1 year ago | Satya
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?