Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again.Error Identifying Your Location.
  • News 0
  • Reviews0
  • Special Reports 0
  • Images0
  • Videos0

Ad

Expert Reviews

Filter By:
  • Road Test

    Honda BR-V i-DTEC VX Long Term Review Wrap-up

    8 months ago  by 

    It's time to say goodbye to the Honda  BR-V. Here are our final words on this practical crossover. 

  • Road Test

    Honda BR-V VX i-Dtec Long Term Review: Report 2

    10 months ago  by 

    Last month, when we introduced our long term Honda BR-V on these pages, we wanted a few questions answered.  Questions that arose from the fact that even though the BR-V has so much going for it on paper - petrol and diesel engines, seven seats, a Honda badge, and an SUV product definition - it hasn't managed to set the sales charts on fire. Now that we have driven this Honda for almost 2,000km in a month's time, we have those answers. And they go like this...

  • Road Test

    Honda BR-V VX i-Dtec Long term Review: Introduction

    11 months ago  by 

    Here's the introduction report of a nearly 30,000km run Honda BR-V diesel with a 6-speed manual gearbox from our long term fleet. 

  • Comparison Tests

    Hyundai Creta vs Honda BR-V petrol A/T comparo

    2 years ago  by 

    For a person looking to buy a petrol automatic it is safe to assume, he won’t be travelling long distances on a daily basis. It would also be safe to assume that an automatic petrol car won’t have a chauffeur and will be owner-driven most of the time.

  • Comparison Tests

    Honda BR-V vs Honda City

    3 years ago  by 

    The last couple of months have been bitter sweet for Honda. Its new introduction and its first ever product in the fast growing compact SUV segment, the BR-V, has seen acceptable sales. However, at the same time, its hero, the Honda City, has witnessed a dramatic fall in sales.

  • Road Test

    Honda BR-V First Drive Review

    3 years ago  by 

    The Honda BR-V is the Japanese car maker’s much-anticipated new entry-level SUV. To dig deeper and to see if the BR-V is actually worth your time and money, we headed to Udaipur and drove both the petrol and the diesel avatars of the new SUV.

  • Road Test

    Honda BR-V Prototype First Drive

    3 years ago  by 

    The BR-V is Honda Cars India’s next big ticket item. And its USP or unique selling point will be the seven seats. It will be the only car in its class to offer three-row seating. And it will come with the option of both diesel and petrol engines.

  • Road Test

    First Look Review: Honda BR-V Prototype

    3 years ago  by 

    Honda has officially presented a prototype model of the BR-V, an all-new car that will be a direct rival to the Hyundai Creta, Renault Duster and the Mahindra XUV 500. The Honda BR-V prototype is a seven-seater compact SUV that combines the utility of an SUV with the spacious interior of an MPV, although what’s even better is the fact that this new model is headed for the Indian market. We expect Honda India to showcase the BR-V at the 2016 Auto Expo. 

Log in to CarWale

Please enter your password
Please enter your registered email

Or Login with

Sign In with google

Sign up to CarWale

Please enter your name
+91
Please enter your mobile number
Please enter your password
Please enter your password
Ask the experts1800 2090 230Mon-Fri (9 AM - 8 PM)
Sat (9 AM - 5:30 PM)
Sun (9 AM - 7 PM)
Toll free
Loading

Select your city to avail offers

Currently available only in