CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda Accord User Reviews

    Looking for Honda Accord? Here are the reviews and ratings by Accord owners from across the country.

    Accord Image

    4.5/5

    11 Ratings

    5 star

    73%

    4 star

    9%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    9%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 44,28,478
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.9Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Honda Accord Reviews

     (11)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Raj
      Out of imagination .I m thinking to buy this car because It's look so attractive and Very comfortable and luxurious car. It had been best experience with long ride so,best car in this budget
      Read More
      1 year ago | Aditya kumar
    • Its acutally a caaaaaarr
      This car is a blockbuster class car, with all the comforts, having a very powerful engine with the best part in upcoming accord is the hybrid feature in a car can make the car more attractive and fasinating.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Abhi Tandon
    • ACCORD
      THIS CAR IS AN AWESOME CHOICE BECAUSE IT'S HAVE A DIFFERENT LOOK AND LIKE FEEL A RICH PERSON AMD THE CAR INTERIOR DESIGN IS SPEECHLESS AND CAR BODY IS AWESOME IT'S LOOK LIKE A BIG FISH RUNNING IN THE LAND AND I PREFER TO BUY THIS CAR IT'S LOOK PRETTY EXPENSIVE THIS CAR MAINTENANCE IS HIGH BUT IT'S OK TO MAINTAIN IT
      Read More
      1 year ago | MUDASSAR
    • Amazing car ?
      This car was cost of money 44 lac is true value of a car the car pickup is very high the speed was awsam look like a view of the compare to the audi bmw etc is very good look low price of service maintenance. ???
      Read More
      2 years ago | Anurag chauhan
    • Best never Rest..Honda Accord above ALL
      Best never Rest. The best lead through change. Honda Accord is loved , trusted, desired, respected, followed , imitated. I travel in Honda Accord not to go anywhere, but to go. I feel like I travel for travel's sake. The great affair is to move in accord..Accord belongs to the Energetic...The leader in innovations..Honda Accord has conquered the secret of comfort..
      Read More
      2 years ago | Akash
    • Fab car
      I really like this car I don’t think that is there any other like honda accord but some says that it is not value for money but I don’t think so. When i drive this car i feel comfort and relaxed
      Read More
      2 years ago | Janak vyas
    • Amazing
      This car was very amazing awesome.accord was best car in honda but the mileage was very horrible but overall is good the car was money valued.according was give a premium luxury.but i always feel like king in when I sit in my accord
      Read More
      2 years ago | Shan
    • Honda accord is the best car
      One of the best car by honda.very comfortable and its all business car and a family car too.. Pros:-best in safety wise Excellent speed with safety too Leg space and seats are higher as compare to other cars. Cons:-expensive And spare parts are too high price To be honest i love this car a lot..i have travelled in many cars but honda accord is best class as compare to its conpetitors A tons pf love to honda for making a wonderful car
      Read More
      2 years ago | Rakesh Patro
    • It is a new car

      the best of my friends in a couple days off and the rest in the morning of a few days ago and I will be in the morning and I will be in the morning and I will be in the morning and I am looking forward me to send you an update your contact details for me I will have the direction and the rest in the future and the rest in the future and the rest and a good Idea what is going on in my case I will have the right thing to note to self explanatory of my favorite thing to note.

      NANA
      Read More
      2 years ago | Lakshit Jain
    • ACCORD NEW GENERATION
      Riding experience is amazing at all , hust like racing car .you gyes carryon and plz lounch to murshidabad RTO . I can tast drive a time . Thank you .Riding experience is aover all good but not comfortable .i expeceted that gold colour edition ..n front bumper too long like Lamborghini horacone ..??
      Read More
      2 years ago | Inteakhab alam mallick
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?