CarWale
    AD

    Audi A4 User Reviews

    Looking for Audi A4? Here are the reviews and ratings by A4 owners from across the country.

    A4 Image

    4.7/5

    102 Ratings

    5 star

    75%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    0%

    Variant
    Premium Plus 40 TFSI
    Rs. 49,64,574
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Audi A4 Premium Plus 40 TFSI Reviews

     (12)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 5 months ago | Akshat Jain
      I drive my first Audi model car . it was quite happy journey. their design and branding was too good compare to other luxury cars. sitting arrangement was very good and fantastic their look was too good to see. its like privilege to drive such a car . performance of car was good . I will share experience with everyone once look into that car.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      6
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 2 years ago | CHANDRADEEP
      Driving experience was damn awesome. You will love the throttle giving to engine and in return it will give full throttle to your body. I loved every bit of it by driving. In this price range you must go for it..
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      5
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 2 years ago | Amol Bhandari
      2015 Audi A4 Rear seating leg space is not good.Powerful 1.8L motor, produces enough acceleration. Classic designing.Luxurious & high quality interiors.Overall an amazing purchase.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 8 months ago | Meir
      Great car. Audi A4 Tfsi 2023 myths black FWD. Quite an engine and comfortable ride, fuel economy, very high-quality interior and is easy to operate. Metallic myths black, great MMI information from the touch screen, very high quantity virtual cockpit. 18" alloy wheels. Goodyear tyres are not so quiet. Custom stereo system
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 9 months ago | HONEY
      I don't want to say any anything because quality cant be described by words. It can describe itself. It has a different image in public. I am a student but, when i pass from college after 5 years I will buy this car.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 2 years ago | mahesh Kumar
      The price is a bit more but the quality and style of this car are pretty good. This one is good in mileage. If you like luxury cars then it is a good one for you. I love this car very much.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      3

      Comfort & Space


      2

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 2 years ago | Raj
      Everything was great, I loved this car, very stable and comfortable for short and long journey as well, thanks Audi, I'm planning to to buy another one soon.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      1
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 1 year ago | Guguloth suman
      One of the best car ..From my side ..Am not drive like this car...Something special in this car actually i love this car always. I want to take this car in future. Best one is Audi.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      1
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 3 months ago | Md Faiyaz Ahmed
      Excellent.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 3 years ago | nickdatta
      It's look good and the performance is Amazing. Ride and handling in the new A4 better than the older version that makes a strong case for chauffeur-driven buyer. The new Audi A4 is a great improvement over the last model in terms of features.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      1
      DisLike Button
      1

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?