CarWale
    AD

    MINI Cooper User Reviews

    Looking for MINI Cooper? Here are the reviews and ratings by Cooper owners from across the country.

    Cooper Image

    4.7/5

    155 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    1%

    Variant
    All Versions
    Rs. 41,95,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All MINI Cooper Reviews

     (53)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 2 years ago | Sumit kanojia
      Buying experience was good.Even Driving the car was wonderful Experience.Eye catching looks, gives feeling of 'one and only one' in crowd. Maintenance is reasonable, but servicing problem is there sometimes, but acceptable for this Mini giant.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      3
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 11 months ago | Kuladeep
      It is the ultimate hot hatch you can buy in India. It is New Age meets the retro theme. The performance wise it is very good. I feel this car is very Over priced. Recommend for hatchback lovers.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      12
      DisLike Button
      10
    • 3 years ago | Arfat bhat
      It was my dream car,the driving experience is very good and comfortable,look is amazing and performance is too good,servicing is also very good.The engine performance is nice it is better choice to buy
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 1 year ago | uttam kumar
      The buying experience was fantastic. Excellent looks and performance . updated and exterior styling. Better cargo space. keyless entry. 12-speaker stereo. digital gauge cluster. it's just awesome.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 5 years ago | Akshay Ayyappan
      It's very nice car. I'll test drive my brother's mini Cooper D3 and i have to say.... It's amazing performance. And very comfortable for driving experience. Adjustable leg space and overall nice driving experience. It looks a Permiam classic look.. And also city drive is very comfortable. And it's little bit expensive to maintanence and services. Anyway i suggest it's a massive vehicle.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 2 years ago | Jagmohan
      This is so beautiful and best car. I like this car and even my family like this car. Design is so creative and awesome . Features are very good
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 2 years ago | Jagmohan
      This car is awesome and design is best look at the moment. Automatically features in this car and best look given by mini company . So beautiful and best car. My best car choice is mini cooper.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 1 year ago | Aryan
      I m very happy about my car.it is my dream car.I really like it.I like small car and this car is one of the great option for me.That's why i have purchased this wonder and beautiful car.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 1 year ago | Jinas Muhammed
      I ride this mini cooper its an amazing experience giving for me and like traveling an Aeroplane in road and also a budget friendly No. 1 luxury car i see ever. If you like bye a new luxury car i strongly recommended for min cooper. Its also a wonder exterior and interior designs and comfortable seating arrangement
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 4 years ago | Prince Chauhan
      I m using mini since 2 year ago and now i can say that its awesome, its like a mini monster which comes with 189 bhp of power with 280 nm torque, it has ABS with EBD , Real time Tyre Pressure monitoring cruise control, i mean seriously i have all the things you need. When i go for highway ride its gives me a punch of power . The best thing i love about this is stability. Its quite expensive than other brand offered but yupp its mini, it's a name in own. That's worth it. Thanks mini Cooper
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      0

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?