CarWale

    Ford Mustang User Reviews

    Looking for Ford Mustang? Here are the reviews and ratings by Mustang owners from across the country.

    Mustang Image

    4.8/5

    186 Ratings

    5 star

    82%

    4 star

    17%

    3 star

    1%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 74,61,379
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Ford Mustang Reviews

     (111)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • It's have super attention on road
      I have super exhaust and i totally love this car it have v8 engine. It have strong engine that's why it slip from back and we always have to do maintenance in the supercar and it have super duper look.
      Read More
      23 days ago | Flick
    • My dream car
      This is my dream car , and lovely car in the world, , value for money and not experienced and not drive this is my bad.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Ritesh singh
    • Amazing
      I've bought two cars now from John at Autosource! This is a fantastic business that's been around for a while. They specialize in high quality, unusual and special imports. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. I've enjoyed doing business here both times I bought from them. Pricing on the cars and your trade in will be fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new (used) car. I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. John really knows his cars well, you won't find a better used car dealer than Autosource
      Read More
      28 days ago | Sumit Patra
    • Ford Mustang GT review
      Everything about the mustang is top notch from its design to interior to its power and performance, you will feel the adrenaline rush when you power start the car to the looks you get while taking it out on the road and the long drives on this bad boy feels totally different.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Himanshu Roy
    • Ford Mustang review
      Amazing car ever. Enjoy in your life with attitude. if you drive you will get a vibe of king. So, if you want to buy a car then ford mustang is great.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Harish
    • Ford Mustang review
      All time favorite cars with such a extraordinary looking. Interior design and space is excellent . The driving experience made a lot to buy the car. Looks being as sports . Finally the looks being amazing.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Varunteja
    • My experience with mustang GT
      I don't won mustang gt, won by my uncle! Performance is more than awesome. But space is less and not for daily use. Overall I love mustang not to impress people but has something that will always attract you.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Masud mandal
    • Ford Mustang review
      The price of car is more worth as it gives you real feel of sport................ I just loved the car and the car is superb. This is what i am aiming to buy in future...............
      Read More
      1 month ago | Majid Bashir khan
    • Ford Mustang
      I purchased Ford Mustang last year and it was great experience.it looks so classy and it's service is also so good and everything is perfect.Few time years it was my dream car but I purchased it now and using it
      Read More
      2 months ago | Abhishek Guliya
    • Ford Mustang
      Everything is excellent.Loved all features and the interior was also so beautiful.It's Comfortable and mileage is also good.Handling is so smooth and exhaust is next level.Fully recommend.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Rohan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?