CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Nissan GT-R User Reviews

    Looking for Nissan GT-R? Here are the reviews and ratings by GT-R owners from across the country.

    GT-R Image

    4.8/5

    10 Ratings

    5 star

    80%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 2,12,40,272
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.9Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.9Performance
    • 3.7Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Nissan GT-R Reviews

     (10)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Driving experience
      Very good.and most affordable experience of driving I love it, the speed of car 0-100 is soo faster and braking is too good and accurate feeling to stop the car in imaging destination.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jebaraj R
    • Mesmerised....
      Engine pickup was exelent... Body outer looking was.. Amezing.. Interior also comfort.on rode was feeling happy This is my dream car... Price also low compared to other car this car better than more.....
      Read More
      1 year ago | Dinesh
    • Made for race tracks
      When You Buy a Nissan GT-R do spend a bit more.. for one thing.. A Playground for GT-R or should i Say a Performance Driving School, this Machine is So wonderfully crafted for its Kind, but the feel of sitting in driver's seat and holding that steering screams for real sports driving trainings.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Parth Raj
    • Nissan GTr dx
      Buying experience: It is very high price it is very super car
      Riding experience: It is cool to ride it give high horse power
      Details about looks, performance etc: It very stylish and beautiful and it performance superb
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rajesh
    • The beast
      No more words to say just it is a beast, powerful car u can own any time , sporty interiors ,dynamic exterior, smooth drive, fastest car we can own.finally fab, love this car.......
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jaswanth
    • Pure beast
      This car is a definitely a beast, i was waiting for it's india launch very eagerly and after it's driving it for the first time when you hold on the steering wheel and start your engine you hear it's sound and you can feel it's power, it's 0-100 pick up speed is unmatchable. A pure sports car. if you love speed and are a fan of power and pick up this one is one of a beast.
      Read More
      2 years ago | zapkiller ritik
    • The most insane Japanese creation on earth.
      Oh Man this car is just awesome. If u just look at it u will not be able to stop urself from admiring it every moment. Now comes the performance. It's has got insane performance. Starters will fall in love with this car. It has got every thing upto mark. Considering it's heart it not thirsty. Worth .
      Read More
      2 years ago | Abir Naskar
    • Beast among supercars
      I just saw it simulation and got this review as it is a beast among supercars.its to good see this car doing great.The fastest car down an unknown road. Which sounds like the title of a concept album, but is nevertheless true. The R35 Nissan GT-R is Nissan’s finest hour, and almost makes up for the Micra. A four-seater two-door with a decent boot and four-wheel drive that’s mightily rear-biased. Bolt that to a suite of electronic cleverness that’ll boggle whatever’s left of your mind, and you’ve got a legend that reliably minces cars twice the price.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Sujit S Pagar
    • Car is Godzilla
      Performances brutal and it's fun to drive performance is very good and its V6 natural aspirated hand built engine compared to E63 AMG but the problem of Nissan GTR it's a two door car this both cars resale value not that much but its performance car Nissan GTR and E63 AMG maintenance cost as less than GTR Mercedes is very high E63 AMG engine natural aspirated bi Turbo V8 engine it's handled engine actually I have a 2015 model GTR I sold out now I have 2018 E Class 63 AMG S I bought 2 months ago it's not black and I installed PP performance exhaust
      Read More
      2 years ago | Vishnu b ram
    • Like a wow
      Overview What is it? The fastest car down an unknown road. Which sounds like the title of a concept album, but is nevertheless true. The R35 Nissan GT-R is Nissan’s finest hour, and almost makes up for the Micra. A four-seater two-door with a decent boot and four-wheel drive that’s mightily rear-biased. Bolt that to a suite of electronic cleverness that’ll boggle whatever’s left of your mind, and you’ve got a legend that reliably minces cars twice the price. The engine is a 3.8-litre V6 (VR38DETT, if you want to get technical), punting out 550bhp and 466lb ft of torque. It’ll do over 193mph, but more than that, use the ‘R-Start’ launch control, and you can get 0–62mph acceleration times below three seconds, run after run. That’s not a car, that’s a missile. But it’s not enough for Nissan: it’s to get Nismo branding and become even faster. Like, wow.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Pratik Bagale
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?