CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Nissan GT-R User Reviews

    Looking for Nissan GT-R? Here are the reviews and ratings by GT-R owners from across the country.

    GT-R Image

    4.7/5

    22 Ratings

    5 star

    82%

    4 star

    14%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 2,12,40,272
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Nissan GT-R Reviews

     (14)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • One of the amazing car in India.
      Best sound quality, amazing interior design, top class service, I love the exhaust of this car I just love it what a amazing exhaust this car have I appreciate the car company hat's off you.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Juli
    • Nissan GT-R
      if you have money and and you are the racer genre type this is the best car, that will fit in your budget. Believe me or not you can drive this car anytime anywhere.In short it's the best.
      Read More
      2 months ago | arhaan khan
    • The Beast GTR
      Nissan GTR is the best super car in that range of price. The GTR is legendary car of Nissan which is made Nissan to come out of its debits. The new Nissan GTR is awesome in its specs. It have all the features and electronics that you want from a super car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | NISHANT GIRI
    • It's my dream car
      I want to purchase this car and fulfill my dream. One day I purchased this Nissan GT-R and after purchasing this car I took my mother and father and my friends. I like it.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Hemant Yadav
    • Driving experience
      Very good.and most affordable experience of driving I love it, the speed of car 0-100 is soo faster and braking is too good and accurate feeling to stop the car in imaging destination.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Jebaraj R
    • Mesmerised....
      Engine pickup was exelent... Body outer looking was.. Amezing.. Interior also comfort.on rode was feeling happy This is my dream car... Price also low compared to other car this car better than more.....
      Read More
      3 years ago | Dinesh
    • Made for race tracks
      When You Buy a Nissan GT-R do spend a bit more.. for one thing.. A Playground for GT-R or should i Say a Performance Driving School, this Machine is So wonderfully crafted for its Kind, but the feel of sitting in driver's seat and holding that steering screams for real sports driving trainings.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Parth Raj
    • Nissan GTr dx
      Buying experience: It is very high price it is very super car
      Riding experience: It is cool to ride it give high horse power
      Details about looks, performance etc: It very stylish and beautiful and it performance superb
      Read More
      3 years ago | Rajesh
    • The beast
      No more words to say just it is a beast, powerful car u can own any time , sporty interiors ,dynamic exterior, smooth drive, fastest car we can own.finally fab, love this car.......
      Read More
      3 years ago | Jaswanth
    • Pure beast
      This car is a definitely a beast, i was waiting for it's india launch very eagerly and after it's driving it for the first time when you hold on the steering wheel and start your engine you hear it's sound and you can feel it's power, it's 0-100 pick up speed is unmatchable. A pure sports car. if you love speed and are a fan of power and pick up this one is one of a beast.
      Read More
      3 years ago | zapkiller ritik
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?