CarWale
    AD

    MINI Cooper User Reviews

    Looking for MINI Cooper? Here are the reviews and ratings by Cooper owners from across the country.

    Cooper Image

    4.7/5

    155 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    1%

    Variant
    All Versions
    Rs. 41,95,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All MINI Cooper Reviews

     (53)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 4 years ago | Ragav
      I don't have this car but driven this car once. I like this car, its look amazing, the performance was excellent, the important reason why i love this car is its look, especially front portion
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 4 years ago | Inna Reddy Gopu
      It is the top car in low cost.it is very good to ride . It looks very nice and good it will give nice performance. It will be maintained easier and easy to service.it is well in pros and cons .it is good to have a Diesel and petrol and automatic gear .it is easier to learn.it looks so perfect in shape.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      3

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      1
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 1 month ago | M Sai Prem Gyandeep
      The performance was something different as it was best in class till now for me and the greatest experience till now. The looks were classy and stylish and its better in mileage but could also been a more better.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      2
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 2 years ago | Bhagath
      The most attractive car in India. Mostly the value of the car is attractive. The interior is awesome. The driving comfort is unique. We feel a good atmosphere while driving mini cooper.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      1
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 5 years ago | Athulkrishnan KR
      I think this car is actually stunning for this price range but I don't even drive it ..I will work hard for buy a mini ... It's my dream ..when I saw this car everytime iam very curious to watch the interiors but I don't have an opportunity to feel that. Iam totally love with the looks and I don't know why I love that car ??.I mentioned above that I don't got a chance to feel the car so I don't know about the service and maintenance then it's pros was it's too worthy and I like the strips, headlamp ... The total Mini cooper . I have been watched many of reviews on YouTube so I like the interior work so well and I don't have any cons for this car because how can I say something bad about the one who I already loved. Iam very glad to say thank-you to have an opportunity to express my feeling about the car I loved
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 5 years ago | Raaj Veer
      Mini cooper d3 door . this car is so amazing and look are so beautiful actually I love this car because this car is automatically when I buy this car it's my dream. I work hard to buy this car .this is my favourite car.and this car is so small and stylish head lamps are gorgeous and the sound of this car is so amazing.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forHaven't driven it
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 4 years ago | Narayan sharma
      I bought my car very easily from showroom and riding is just feel like heaven.Maintaience of the quite expensive.Sevicing need after every 3 months...But look like a best car ever h seen run like a bulllet fire from the gun
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 4 years ago | Sandeep
      Beautiful and comfortable, while long and short drive. Excellent in performance and a prestigious symbol, it can change the look over you . The prize of the car is little bit high but overall it s a great deal.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 4 years ago | Samrat Shubham
      The model look wise is fantastic, i love small cars with bull speed. Nothing to worry in buying this edition. Little difficult in markets with busy area just in concern with mileage department.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 4 years ago | Hardik MUNJANI

      Good facilities car who give me good experience while I am driven .-

      NANA
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      3

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      0
      DisLike Button
      0

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?