CarWale

    Bentley Bentayga User Reviews

    Looking for Bentley Bentayga? Here are the reviews and ratings by Bentayga owners from across the country.

    Bentayga Image

    4.9/5

    22 Ratings

    5 star

    86%

    4 star

    14%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,10,00,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.9Exterior
    • 4.9Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Bentley Bentayga Reviews

     (8)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Bentley Bentayga review
      Luxury suv with all the things you expect in your hi-fi car. smooth driving and acceleration is really quick. a car with an amazing ground clearance and comfortable ride. perfect car for you and your family
      Read More
      2 months ago | vinush
    • Price not justified
      Overall performance is awesome, but as we consider the price its Not worthy rather go for other competitors like urus Well I purchased used car, but I think that doesn't make a big difference
      Read More
      2 months ago | Harsh
    • Comfort and luxurious
      It was a dream of my brother to buy a Bentley. And luckily his dream got true. Talking about its ride quality, it's very luxurious and smooth like a silent terrified beast. And it's luxurious colour attract the most. Fully satisfied with it.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Asish kumar Nayak
    • Flying Bentley
      Good car. If you have income above 25 lakhs you can consider this car. You need to shell out 8 lakhs Emi for this car. Down payment will cost you around 45 lakhs for a car worth 4.5 crores.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Saket Daiv
    • Awesome car
      Awesome car With good interior and exterior, Also nice colour, I like this car with leather seating in the interior, With a luxury feel, good car with good features, Thank you.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Madhanu Praneeth
    • Super cars
      This car this super car. I liked it and if you need this car then you can go blindly. This is a super car and it will give less mileage.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Charan
    • Bentley Bentayga V8 review
      People at the showroom are very professional.. They told me each and everything about the car. I drove it for around 2000 kms and I loved driving this car and it has very dashing look as you can see but you will fall in love with this car once you will see the car on your own. Service and Maintenance of this car is not that high as I was expecting it before. This car actually only has pros and no cons.. You will get to know once you drive this beauty.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sumer Singh Katoch
    • Bentley Bentayga review
      Riding performance is awesome I was satisfied with all colors and maintenance is great, performance was really nice, the price and service is much difficult at this time and looks of car is excellent
      Read More
      1 year ago | Dhev PP
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?