CarWale

    Volvo XC90 [2015-2021] User Reviews

    Looking for Volvo XC90 [2015-2021]? Here are the reviews and ratings by XC90 [2015-2021] owners from across the country.

    XC90 [2015-2021] Image

    4.7/5

    47 Ratings

    5 star

    85%

    4 star

    11%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 80,90,859
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Volvo XC90 [2015-2021] Reviews

     (35)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Unsatisfied car
      We have been facing many problems like our car needs to be serviced for the 5th time by driving around 8000 km. We aren't so satisfied . The car is good in looks that's it. Improvement needed
      Read More
      1 year ago | Narendra burad
    • Volvo review
      I don't think so that I can afford this car. But it looks very creative and comfortable. It's service is great and maintenance is completely excellent in condition who ever have bought this car they are very lucky and I want to buy this one.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Kasu singh
    • Loving car
      Good car, I loved it, it's a very luxurious car. I liked it's comfort features overall, it's a good car in luxury car segments. I have purchased it from titanium autos ranchi jharkhand
      Read More
      1 year ago | Pratyush dubey
    • Spectacular
      Is an amazing car Wonderful experience Very comfortable gives a great average in the high end category Anyone considering buying it should do so It is great for long and in city travels and has great capacity
      Read More
      2 years ago | Anvay
    • First car of my life
      I buy this car from Jaipur . This car is really good .My buying experience is very good and sales man also be good. I drive this car about 2 year daily and this is really awesome car because it doesn't have any problem , it is also easy to drive , lane sensor and other sensor is very helpful . Look like sports and in sport mode car run Like a tiger all people look his speed . Service cost is average for this car . Seat comfort is average
      Read More
      2 years ago | Nishant Bhardwaj
    • Super car
      Super duper car Agar aap car lena chahte hain or apka bajat h to es car se acchi car koi bhi nhi h . Na to Mercedes Or na hi Audi Na koi or. Is type m bhut acchi car h Full family khi bhi. Aa ja sakte hi Or volvo ka to expression bhi to alg hi h.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Vicky
    • Volvo xc90
      The best family SUV out there. which given the usage of most modern SUVs makes this the picks of the bunch.volvo was arguably the first firm to realise back in 2003, that was people wanted was the functionally of a people carrier.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Dakshrajsinh jadeja
    • Excellent
      It is best car . And best for Indian roads . I love it. It's ground clearance is very good which is necessary for a Indian person. All feature available in this car. Value for money.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Devender Suhag
    • Excellent
      No jerk for a sudden break. Very luxurious & comfortable. Feeling like in heaven. Still more to go. Great pick up even in Kodaikanal hills, still more to go. Always love riding with it with a gentle gear system.
      Read More
      3 years ago | Aravind
    • Comfort
      I saw first this on my friend house. Then we went for a ride. I feel luxurious. I had a Jaguar XF but it is so luxurious than XF. Its looks are amazing. But service is costly but it worthy
      Read More
      3 years ago | Hemant Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?