CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Volvo XC40 User Reviews

    Looking for Volvo XC40? Here are the reviews and ratings by XC40 owners from across the country.

    XC40 Image

    4.8/5

    30 Ratings

    5 star

    83%

    4 star

    13%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 39,90,713
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Volvo XC40 Reviews

     (30)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Zmx
      I loved this car so much and this car is my dream car which I owned. It is a highly premium car comes with all 4 mode and worlds safest car. I loved the Thor head light. Thank you car wale
      Read More
      4 months ago | Abhijeet rout
    • Ganesh
      It has good looking and it gives best milage it has good and excellent seating experience suspension is aslo nice overall look is good and best at this price finally this is my favourite car
      Read More
      6 months ago | Ganesh
    • Volvo xc40
      1.)One of the best car i have used in my life . 2.)what a driving experience like a butter. 3.)i will just say one word look wise fabulous. 4.) servicing and maintenance is not much costly when you are going to buy this car that mean you can do maintenance and servicin. 5.) I have only pros (*) one of the best model of volvo .when you sit in this car then you feel just like heaven.just go for it and grab it. And last thing is that i have no cons of this car . In last line i just want to say i love this car you are also going to love this car. Don't think twice just grab it.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Anmol samrat
    • Car opinion
      I have did not drive this car but my friend is having this car . This car is amazing than my opinion. I doesn't have that much money but this car is superb. I could say that this is an amazing car for all . You all would buy this car when you are thinking to buy Audi or BMW car. This car is comfort from inside.
      Read More
      11 months ago | shivam kumar singh
    • Volvo the smoothest.
      I have no experience on riding over in Volvo car but I have a childish belief towards my lengutia Friend Jack who is a Company Secretary in his profession residing in Delhi has an experienced over the Volvo car and riding over for long journey over it. So I am very anxious to know over it. However, it is all
      Read More
      1 year ago | Pragyan Ranjan Rath
    • cowcow
      This is my dream car/I planed, want to purchase a 2nd hand one its looks are cool & hot mixer. You people also may consider this car as a family car its smart system is attractable and security features are amazing so I like this car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | IKBAL AHMED KHAN
    • My life my rules
      I really love this car but I have a no money paid for this full spece tottel comfort good looking and verry smooth and supperb this car interior was so beutifull design graun distance verry good
      Read More
      1 year ago | Aryan name
    • Volvo XC40 fan club
      Great car wise looking and performance...but as a middle family it is dream ...to drive.....it's range should be starting from ten lakh. And above... otherwise it is useful for higher class only.....
      Read More
      1 year ago | M S negi
    • Nice car
      Nice car but down side is space and driving quality.. it is not aggressive. Interior quality is nice. Safety features are amazing. Wheels are chunky. Looking is great. Design is absolutely phenomenon. Dashboard is upmarket. Infoten system is nice. Music quality nice.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rupesh kumar sethy
    • It's so cool and dasssing Volvo xc40
      Volvo is my favourite car and I am so excited to drive this car because it's my dream car. This car design such that amazing,and finishing and most important of thing,as a diesel automatic car.....
      Read More
      1 year ago | Abhi Pande
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?