CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Toyota Innova Crysta [2016-2020] User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Innova Crysta [2016-2020]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Innova Crysta [2016-2020] owners from across the country.

    Innova Crysta [2016-2020] Image

    4.5/5

    368 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 13,70,839
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Toyota Innova Crysta [2016-2020] Reviews

     (368)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • A Great Family Car
      I am driving this car for almost 35000kms. Innova crysta is spacious, comfortable and a great cruiser. During my long trips, I could feel the luxury and safety this vehicle provides. Will definetly recommend this car to anyone
      Read More
      10 months ago | Jayan Jacob
    • #lovecars
      It. Looks totally fit and stylish for me I love this type of car I love driving this kind of car in the present I drive this car 1 hrs daily in the evening with my friends this is gorgeous.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Shubham Chaudhary
    • Luxury meets Power
      Nothing to say at all, this car doesn't require any introduction. Innova Crysta is the KING of the Indian roads ruling for 15 years. I am very happy to share that all the customers of Innova Crysta have no complaints. Resale value, Reliability, Luxury, Power &Performance, comfort &spacious, Car which have these key points is one and only one Innova Crysta. I am using it for last 2 years and never found any fault in the car . Something that is disappointing is service cost that's too much as compare to Mahindra or Tata, But in terms of maintenance, Innova Crysta is unbeatable. Thank you
      Read More
      10 months ago | Aditya pawar
    • An amazing car in this segment to buy and it's a value for money
      Amazing Buying experience Traveling in the innova feels like traveling by an aircraft Looks are dashing Servicing and maintenance costs are very reasonable Pros - 1 Its very comfortable on long drives 2 Mileage is good 3 Rear parking camera I'd a great advantage 4 Premium Interiors 5 Reasonable maintenance costs
      Read More
      11 months ago | Mithil
    • GOOD CAR
      Overall good car in India..Best mileage, comfortable and space in segment car. Value for money. King of Indian roads. Very very beautiful design.
      Read More
      1 year ago | SURENDRAN M
    • Good
      Very good and beautiful car and driven car in year my relations has also purchased Innova crysta. we have drive only 5300 kms near about last words is my very beautiful and good car
      Read More
      1 year ago | Gursidak Singh dua
    • The Beast
      I bought this beast in 2018 and I am having a superb experience. This car is a combination of both luxury and power which gives a 5-star feeling. I have done many long trips in this car and has been my best mate since ages. It is full of pros and empty on cons. I am having an outstanding experience and I hope to have in future too
      Read More
      1 year ago | Parth
    • I love innova crysta
      I love this car.. Its excellent in driving. And precious seating .and i love the engine performance. And its completely safety car in which i have been experienced.. And it is worth
      Read More
      1 year ago | Srikanth
    • Love the car(LTC)
      Conform i got to buying Innova, this one is exland and super rode appearances Royal looking comfortable journey, like this one, one and only love the Innova to fully satisfied like it
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mathusuthanan
    • Raju devasoth
      Innova crystal is superb and luxury car to drive. Riding Long with smooth and Awesome comfort feeling with this innova. Love u Toyota for giving me this awesome driving experience with this.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Raju
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?