CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Toyota Innova Crysta [2016-2020] User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Innova Crysta [2016-2020]? Here are the reviews and ratings by Innova Crysta [2016-2020] owners from across the country.

    Innova Crysta [2016-2020] Image

    4.5/5

    368 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 13,70,839
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Toyota Innova Crysta [2016-2020] Reviews

     (368)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Mind-blowing
      Its a very lovely and fabulous car in all of mpv variants and it's too easy too handle and no more maintenance . I luv too drive innova as convenient from all the segments in innova crysta
      Read More
      6 months ago | Saket bihari
    • Car like family
      We want to buy the car for family . The car is given comfortable seating and amazing performance. In this Budget this is a best long term car. You may go for it . If you have pets it give comfort seating to them too.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Vaibhav Srivastava
    • Innova the Ideal
      One of the Best ideal 4wheeler I used last 2years . Rollercoaster Experience I suggest to everybody travel in innova it is homely experience .. full of satisfaction by Toyota thanks Alot Toyota
      Read More
      7 months ago | Prasad
    • My cutie pie and my baby crysta
      I got my car in one day after booking. The service is excellent. Their hospitality is awesome. Innova Crysta runs very smoothly. It has got a powerful engine. I'm a bit disappointed with its mileage
      Read More
      7 months ago | Bandhav
    • Most Value for money car
      An absolutely value for money car. Great to drive, super cheap to maintain. Excellent resale value. Have driven it for almost 60k kms and still no major work required. Just normal service which is never more than 10k. Super comfortable on long drives, my father has back problem and he can travel very comfortably in our innova. Even the last row of seat is comfortable for even tall passengers.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Ishu Dikshit
    • Value for money Innova Crysta
      Crysta is very comfortable car and it gives full reachness and itis having good music system and make pickup very fast groud clearance is Veri good for village areas and it is not good for city it gives very Low mileage
      Read More
      7 months ago | Akshat keshari
    • Amazing car
      The driving experience is the best experience i had ever got in any car the car is the most comfortable car in this type superb car also the space in the car is comfortable and average economy too
      Read More
      7 months ago | Suryajeet patil
    • amazing
      this car it's an excellent and long routing car, maintenance overview it's a "0" and engine performance outstanding Toyota s coolest vehicle in the market. car space arrangement it,s a very good.
      Read More
      7 months ago | VIVEK
    • Best Family Car for Extra members and Luggage.
      After 2 car owners I finally decided to go for a long-term driving Car. Pros. 1. This car is very Comfortable 2. Spacious 3. Value for Money with Good resale value. 4. Driving Comfort for long driving. 5. Milage is not very good in city 9-10 and on Highway 11-12 but for a good car it's acceptable. 6. Excellent suspension 7. Interior look is very very cool. 8. Exterior look is very attractive. 9. Braking command awesome. 10. Cons. 1. Music system is old type it must be WiFi connectivity option. Children wants cartoon etc I always Miss my small car which I have install WiFi Android music system. 2. Mileage must be improved like 12-13 in city and 15-16 on Highway. 3. Ground clearance must be 200mm 4. In new models Sunroof should be installed for better future sales. 5. Steering must be more light because in Allahabad maximum road is unrepaired, In Rainy season it goes hard to drive low ground clearance and steering, Gear also works very hard. 6. Upon the top of the front grill, there must be install logo as like Mercedes for the better idea when bumper to bumper traffic conditions. New drivers always couldn't justify the exact braking point.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Massarrat Abbas
    • The best vehicle for traveling with family
      Best vehicle but each and have a good value of money but some of the break issues for some vehicles so on . Nothing else it's an good vehicle to travel with family. Best vehicle of all
      Read More
      7 months ago | Vivek Kumar k p
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?